We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveller rating
100
91
37
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
100
91
37
6
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 240 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend are staying for the second time at Hotel Pop, it has became our "happy place" here in Sardinia❤️
We always love to change how're E the atmosphere here is just so great it has become a must for us.
The restaurant is great ( we particularly loved the spaghetti arselle and bottarga and the delicious home made tiramisù ) but the top is definitely the staff. From reception trough bar/ restaurant and cleaning ladies everyone is so helpful, always smiling and welcoming that has made us feeling so spoilt! We are leaving tomorrow ( sad!!) however we will be definite to be back next year!
Tip: do not miss the boat trip!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Elena7484
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

This is a great small hotel with excellent details. The first floor is amazing, contains a large shared balcony with a lounger and a small table. The towels are all linen and impeccable. The best is the restaurant I the hotel, are there 4 times besides breakfast-excellent.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank anonymousP6716HM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

Me and my partner spent 2 nights in this hotel facing the harbor . We checked in late with no reservation and the employees has been very kind and welcoming .
Our room was simple, very clean and extremely comfortable with a beautiful view.
Breakfast was rich , served in the terrace downstairs by lovely waiters . I bet the business is family owned and managed with love and a lot of care for the costumers .
We loved the place .
Ps a few steps from the hotel a lot of organized cruises to the most wonderful beaches in the world , check the picture !

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Orsoleone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2016

From the moment we arrived by car, we were treated beautifully. Friendly staff, very good breakfast, good size room with balconey, solid wifi, and right on the Port in the center of town. Very convenient for renting boats and visiting other restaurants and bars, although they also have a nice restaurant. No negatives but one curiosity. They still use the old fashion Italian towels that are more like sheets than towels. They work but it is an unusual choice. Lastly, the owner likes flowers and it does add charm to see them everywhere, as so many hotels in the area do not bother. Seems minor but when you stay a few days somewhere that does have nice art on the walls or flowers it adds to the ambiance.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gary l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 May 2016

This is a very nice hotel in Cala Ganone. The owners are hands on and very gracious. The staff and service are excellent. The food in the restaurant is very good and the prices are very reasonable. A very enjoyable stay. The breakfast is very generous.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BCsaralou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews