We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
138
94
14
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
94
14
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small garden third floor would stay again walking distance stayed nights hotel is located nice hotel air con boat relaxation beaches
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed in a quadruple room (room 204). Great room with kids single beds downstairs and double bed on mezzanine level. Beds comfortable with good air con. Shower lacked a bit of water pressure but nothing major. Staff were very helpful and polite. We booked dinner at La Bahia restaurant for which the hotel provides discount vouchers. Excellent value for money and great location about 500 yards from small local beaches and a few restaurants.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank ah-critic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2018 via mobile

We spent a but more than a week in this hotel. The rooms were really nice, clean and comfortable. They had everything we need, ac, fridge, balcony, etc. The breakfast is good but a bit boring after a few days. The staff is really nice and helpful. The sea is 5 mins walking there are multiple restaurants around. The marina is a bit further 15mins walking or you need your car. It is a good location if you come to explore the area. Car park is included. The place Worth the price.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Czeru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights and we were very satisfied
In that category it’s lovely place
We got a warm welcome and a very friendly treatment all the time
The breakfast just perfect everything what you need yoghurts, fresh fruits, cornflakes, cold cuts, fresh cherry tomatoes, fresh croissants, 2 different juices
They have a nice breakfast area in the terrace, big parking and for our room we had a very big private terrace
Highly recommended!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank MAnita84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel close to the sea. Very good breakfast. Quite neighborhood. Reception service was attending. Rooms are comfortable. Third floor is renovated. Ask for vouchers for near restaurants. We recommend

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank B_you
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Nice hotel, modern design mixt up with classical elements and wooden ceilings. The rooms are clean and well maintained, friendly personnel, This hotel deserves a better setting: Arbatax is not very interesting: there are some small beaches and at the other side of the peninsula there's an industrial harbor. Pictures are a bit deceiving: in reality the hotel is located at the main street of Arbatax, with a small garden and terrace.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VaBenebe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews