We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pizza with a nice view”

Acquolina Ristorante Pizzeria
Ranked #9 of 29 Restaurants in Arbatax
Restaurant details
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

We had a quick pizza and some local wine on the terasse where you can see the sea. It was really nice. The restaurant was really busy but they take and delivered the order quite fast. I can recomend the pizza. We tried the deserts they were ok nothing special. The waiters were friendly and helpful. The price was normal.

Thank Camper789666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
acquolinasrls, Proprietario at Acquolina Ristorante Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018
Google Translation

La cura dei nostri ospiti, con un servizio cortese e celere per quanto ci è possibile, è un obiettivo che ci preffissiamo. La nostra è una cucina fatta di scelta delle materie prime e tutto servizio espresso.
Ci fa estremamente piacere che abbiate apprezzato.
Grazie.
Daniele Mirai e lo Staff di Acquolina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (185)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 185 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2018 via mobile

Went into the restaurant. There was one couple and beside that the restaurant was empty. When we asked for a table for four the waiter claimed the restaurant was fully booked. For real?! Apparently a restaurant that is not very interested in guests...

Thank Kakan_C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
acquolinasrls, Proprietario at Acquolina Ristorante Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Sometimes I'm upset about what I read! You write me a bad review, since the restaurant was full?
If you had not noticed, it was written on the tables RESERVED! This means, that other people before you, have booked the table.
It is not our custom to dismiss the guests. Of this profession, we, we make it a reason for life. Yours sincerely, the direction of Acquolina Ristorante/Pizzeria

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We had the seafood spaghetti in the bread shell, a ribeye steak (note for UK/US this is a T-bone steak), which was ½” thick, quite large and also the pear salad and grilled vegetables. Steak is well seasoned if a little gristly and fatty – if you are a steak lover, this is maybe not for you. The spaghetti comes with lots of seafood in shells, so again, if you don’t want to get too messy, perhaps not the best choice.

The portions were large, the food was reasonably tasty, but not anything better that we had much had local trattorias for half the price. This with a glass of wine, bottle water and one dessert is 60eur. The pistacchio tiramissu was good.
Staff are friendly.

Thank intelligentgirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

Tasty, high quality good, nice atmosphere. Attentive service. Don't miss the pistachio tiramisu. Recommended

Thank B_you
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
acquolinasrls, Proprietario at Acquolina Ristorante Pizzeria, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018
Google Translation

Grazie per la recensione, ci fa immensamente piacere ricervere il vostro apprezzamento.
Daniele Mirai e lo Staff di Acquolina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Acquolina is a very nice restaurant with great food and an outstanding service attitutude. We loved it to be there. We went there several times and it enjoyed it alwasys!

Thank oliver_H1000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Acquolina Ristorante Pizzeria also viewed

 
Tortoli, Province of Ogliastra
 

Been to Acquolina Ristorante Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing