We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vacanza lunga”

Review of Antica Trani

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Trani, Province of Barletta-Andria-Trani, Puglia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Rachele F
1 review
“Vacanza lunga”
Reviewed 9 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Ime married in to a circus family
And was working in Croazia with the circus and as i needed to come back to Italy to finish the school for the children needed somewhere to stay.A friend of mine found on Internet a B and B ANTICA TRANI on Casa Vacanze.i needed this Place for the period of one month. And i have to say it was a Big pleasure. We found the house equiped for all our needs.A beautiful modern layed out apartment arredato with freshness and even a small veranda it made our stay very pleasurable.Most of all we met 2 people extrodinary Domenico and Enza Erriquez who were always ready to help in and out of the house even putting the luggage in to the car when we left.I dont think well forget this family in a rush and hope to keep in touch.I would thoroughly recommend this Bed and Breakfast to anyone. I would like to say a Big thankyou to the Family Erriquez.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HostariaC...
Belluno, Veneto, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 9 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2018
Grazie a voi per aver scelto la nostra struttura è stato un piacere per noi accogliervi e conoscervi. A presto!!! Enza e Domenico Antica Trani casa vacanze
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pam13x
Rimini, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
193 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2018
Grazie cara Pamela per la tua dettagliata recensione mi rende davvero felice leggerla il nostro obbiettivo è soddisfare al meglio i nostri ospiti cercando di dare piccole attenzioni per farvi sentire benvenuti nella nostra struttura. È stato un piacere per noi accogliervi e conoscervi al prossimo weekend Enza e Domenico Antica Trani casa vacanze
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jos_cB383...
Striano, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jan 2018
Grazie mille per la splendida recensione sapere che i nostri clienti sono soddisfatti è per noi una grande gioia la vostra recensione ci ripaga dell' impegno e la passione che dedichiamo in questo lavoro. Grazie per aver scelto la nostra struttura alla prossima vacanza Enza e Domenico Antica Trani casa vacanze
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena T
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jul 2017
Grazie per aver scelto la nostra struttura è stato un piacere ospitarla. Cordiali saluti Enza
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing