We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chinese restaurant with Italian dishes”
Review of La Muraglia

La Muraglia
Ranked #24 of 165 Restaurants in Rho
Price range: USD 10 - USD 28
Cuisines: Chinese, Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

The best incredible buffet. You can have a great buffet with mixed kitchen you can order Italian spaghetti or Chinese dishes. Fast service

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Pasp55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (294)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 294 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

I went to Muraglia for my birthday, and it was a very pleasant experience, especially due to the intimate atmosphere of the restaurant. Classy choice overall, but I'd suggest they added more vegetarian choices in the menu.

Date of visit: March 2017
1  Thank Rux R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Yesterday, Sunday evening, my family went to eat at 'La Muraglia' for the first time. When we arrived, we were welcomed by some waiters that led us to the table. My parents and I chose the 'All you can eat' menu and my brother got a Pizza Margherita. The buffet had a lot of variety including pasta, sushi, and dumplings. When the Pizza of my brother arrived, it looked very delicious, he told me it was the best pizza he had ever tried in this trip in Italy until now. The restaurant was clean and the waiters were very kind. I really like this restaurant and I wish we can come back as soon as possible.

Date of visit: October 2016
Thank aaronwalker2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gioooooby, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at La Muraglia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2016

Dear customer,
Thank you very much for writing a review on Trip Advirsor, we are very happy to know you loved our pizza and you enjoyed our All You Can Eat menù. Hope you will be coming to Italy again very soon! We will keep working hard to offer you always the best cuisine and the best service.
Thank you again,
- The Staff -

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2015

So... Yesterday (a Wednesday), at half past seven, my friends and I went to "La Muraglia" (means the Great Wall in Italian), a Chinese-Italian restaurant, to eat. When we just entered the location, there was a well-dressed girl in front of the door, welcoming us to accomodate. Inside the restaurant, it was very clean and organized, we quickly ordered things that we wanted. In the menu, there was a great number of varieties of plates to choose! i have to be honest, the food was super delicious!!! I love Chinese foooooooddddd. And they also offered free wifi LOL Since I do not speak Italian well, at first, I was afraid that there would be some problems at communicating, but later, I realized the Chinese girl speaks English so well, and I was no longer worried. If you have nothing to eat at home, La Muraglia is always the best choice!!!

Date of visit: April 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Maria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Muraglia also viewed

Rho, Province of Milan
 
Rho, Province of Milan
 

Been to La Muraglia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing