We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Real italian hospitality”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bracciano, Province of Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
poziomko
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
1 review
“Real italian hospitality”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Me and my wife had pleasure to spend our holidays in Bracciano. Flat was very comfortable, spacious and modern decorated. Very quiet and children friendly place. It’s located 5 min walk from city centre.
Claudia and David, the owners where wonderful, always there to help. Despite language barrier we spent couple of evenings chatting about Italian culture, food and everything.
There is one word to describe this place - belissima. We would love to come back there.
My advice, after arrival ask Socrates for Cantina di Beba, where you can find local wine in good price.

How easy was it to book the property?
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bodo L
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2018
Thanks Bodo, you and your family are fantastic persons, it was a pleasure to ospistate you, we hope to see you again in your next holidays in Italy, a big hug David and Claudia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angelonic...
Bracciano, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andrea p
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2017
ciao Andrea grazie per la bella recensione è stato un piacere conoscerti e spero di rivederti presto ospite consigliato
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gianmarco...
Pescara, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2017
Grazie Gianmarco, ragazzo gentile e simpatico è stato un vero piacere conoscerti, spero di rivederti presto ma per un soggiorno di vacanza consigliatissimoooo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing