We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place for a quick lunch”
Review of Coz's Pizza & Pub

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Coz's Pizza & Pub
Ranked #165 of 517 Restaurants in Springfield
Cuisines: Pizza
Description: All 7 days a week, Sunday - Thursday: Kitchen open till 9:30 PM, Friday - Saturday: Kitchen open till 10:30 PM and bar is open till 12:00 AM, Our kitchen and bar opens at 11:00 AM
Restaurant details
Description: All 7 days a week, Sunday - Thursday: Kitchen open till 9:30 PM, Friday - Saturday: Kitchen open till 10:30 PM and bar is open till 12:00 AM, Our kitchen and bar opens at 11:00 AM
Reviewed 29 October 2016

This place is a little hidden but worth the find. Ate here for pizza this week. All you can eat pizza and salad bar. About 5 pizza choices but they were yummy. Service was quick and easy.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank happyfamilyMacomb_Il
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Coz's pizza is my place! It's like Cheers, just with pizza. My favorite is the buffalo chicken pizza on Alfredo sauce. It's amazing! Get it. You won't be sorry!

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Jackson P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2015

It is a pizza pub with a pizza buffet. I did not have the buffet so I can't comment on that except that it looked good. I ordered off the menu. The Chili was pretty good. I had a "horseshoe," a local dish. It also was pretty good and different than others around. The shaved beef was a nice touch. I will go back for other menu items as it was worth it.

Date of visit: November 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hippoguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2015

The pizza is very good. Do not sit on second floor, especially in the summer as the air conditioning just doesn't get up there. The tables are too small and are uncomfortable. If you want a good salad go elsewhere.

Date of visit: February 2015
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015

Great pub grub. Buffalo wings are not breaded and delicious. All the pizza's are yummy. But I love thin crust. Good variety of other bar food. Everything is fast and fresh. My wife likes their salads and homemade dressing. Kids love the complimentary popcorn stand. Huge tap beer selection.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank beach-breez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Coz's Pizza & Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing