We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Family dinner”
Review of Bonefish Grill

Bonefish Grill
Ranked #49 of 1,532 Restaurants in Omaha
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Food was great! We made a reservation and we were seated as soon as we got to the restaurant. Very busy for a Thursday evening but also really great staff.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Shannon J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (183)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 183 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Easter brunch. We started with bang bang shrimp which is always awesome Wife ordered Oscar omelet. Good, very nice asparagus flavors I ordered lobster and fillet mignon Benedict. Fillet was awesome good. The lobster got lost in the other tastes. Service excellent

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank FarmerEddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

First time eating there and definitely will go back. The food was excellent and although the place was full, the food came out in short order.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dandcsieber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

I travel to Omaha for work on a regular basis and often visit the Bonefish Grill when in town. The staff is friendly and the food is always good. Changing specials keep things interesting. The place is rather popular, so without a reservation, it’s not easy get a table when arriving after 6 PM.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank rrosendahl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

Food - Excellent, great menu selection, everyone in our groups food looked better than the last. Nice options for non-seafood but the fish is the draw

Value - Not an inexpensive place, but the food and portions were reasonable.

Facility - Nice place, very busy.

Reccomend reservations

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Lonnie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing