We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
35
12
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
12
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews western edge lemon water room was clean great hotel our entire stay mini fridge stayed here workout facility hot items the hotel staff booked this hotel indoor pool two nights hot tub waffles would stay here again front desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2017

We travelled to Omaha on a trip to Lincoln to see the Total Eclipse. This was our Omaha base of operations. This is an outstanding hotel. The hotel is about 1 1/2 years old and is clearly very well constructed. The rooms were quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was fresh and well presented. The hotel staff was very friendly and willing to accommodate. There are many amenities in the area and several great restaurants. I hate doing reviews like this because I feel like I'm giving away all of my best kept secrets. But this hotel deserves the review. They were great.

Room tip: I think they are all great.
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kevin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel several times on my trips down to Omaha.

The staff is very accommodating and friendly at check-in.

The rooms were always very clean and exceptionally comfortable.

Not in a busy part of town so it is very accessible!

Very happy with this business!

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank soulseekingsociety
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2017

We stayed out here because we have family close by and I'm glad we did. We were also going to the zoo the next day and it was easy to get there from this hotel. This is a newer hotel and very nice. The lobby was welcoming and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Cookies and lemon water hit the spot after a long drive. Our room was large and the bed was comfortable. The grandkids enjoyed the pool area and they liked riding in an elevator. An elevator is nice to have when there is more than one floor. Breakfast hit the spot with everyone-many choices for a hot entree and the usual cereals, yogurt, bagels, juices, and toast. The hotel was quiet and it was close to the major highways in West Omaha. I would stay here again and would recommend it to anyone staying in Omaha.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joann G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort Suites W, Front Desk at Comfort Suites West Omaha, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Kimberly
Front Desk Agent
Comfort Suites West Omaha
402-991-3885

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

We come to Omaha quite often and usually stay elsewhere, but this trip our usual hotel was booked so we tried this comfort inn. It worked out perfect. The hotel was clean, service was great, breakfast was good, and the beds comfortable. The location worked for us, but I can see that if you were traveling through or wanting to spend time downtown Omaha this is not the place for you.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 907momof3907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort Suites W, Front Desk at Comfort Suites West Omaha, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Kimberly
Front Desk Agent
Comfort Suites West Omaha
402-991-3885

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The rooms and lobby are bright and spacious. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient and the complimentary breakfast was amazing! The pool is a little small but fine for a quick dip at the end of a long day of driving.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Heather W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort Suites W, Front Desk at Comfort Suites West Omaha, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Kimberly
Front Desk Agent
Comfort Suites West Omaha
402-991-3885

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews