We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
35
12
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
12
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews western edge lemon water room was clean great hotel our entire stay stayed here workout facility hot items the hotel staff booked this hotel indoor pool two nights hot tub waffles would stay here again front desk staff elkhorn
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

We come to Omaha quite often and usually stay elsewhere, but this trip our usual hotel was booked so we tried this comfort inn. It worked out perfect. The hotel was clean, service was great, breakfast was good, and the beds comfortable. The location worked for us, but I can see that if you were traveling through or wanting to spend time downtown Omaha this is not the place for you.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 907momof3907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort Suites W, Front Desk at Comfort Suites West Omaha, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Kimberly
Front Desk Agent
Comfort Suites West Omaha
402-991-3885

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The rooms and lobby are bright and spacious. The front desk staff was friendly and efficient and the complimentary breakfast was amazing! The pool is a little small but fine for a quick dip at the end of a long day of driving.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Heather W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort Suites W, Front Desk at Comfort Suites West Omaha, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Kimberly
Front Desk Agent
Comfort Suites West Omaha
402-991-3885

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017

my first stay at a comfort suites hotel. i was most impressed! this is a new property, opened in mid-2016. if your plans involve staying in west omaha, you will not be disappointed!
very clean and well-run. safe area of town. excellent restaurant next door. room amenities and layout way above the average. (think hampton inns, fairfield, candlewood, best western, holiday inn express, la quinta, etc.) excellent breakfast. staff friendly, welcoming & professional.

Room tip: i prefer end of the hall, top floor rooms
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank srwilsonav8r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort Suites W, Front Desk Agent at Comfort Suites West Omaha, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.

Sincerely,

Kimberly
Front Desk Agent
Comfort Suites West Omaha
402-991-3885

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017

I called the manager to find out the kind of mattresses they use for their beds! Most comfortable sleep ever, and the complimentary chocolate chip cookies and coffee are a nice touch as well. Breakfast the following morning was a delicious treat included with the room rate as well. Definitely a "must stay" place and worth every penny.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wishibryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort Suites W, Front Desk Agent at Comfort Suites West Omaha, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2017

We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay.

Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind regards,

Kimberly
Front Desk Agent
Comfort Suites West Omaha
402-991-3885

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017 via mobile

Great location, close to shopping, restaurants etc...New and clean. I had a king room suite which was a definite upgrade from other local brands I've stayed at recently. I highly recommend for a nice, new, clean, comfortable and affordable stay.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank bkoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Comfort Suites W, Front Desk Agent at Comfort Suites West Omaha, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

Kind regards,

Kimberly
Front Desk Agent
Comfort Suites West Omaha
402-991-3885

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews