We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
1
1
3
17
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
1
3
17
44
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2014

This place is a dump. The staff weren't very professional or friendly. There was no security lock on the door, the window didn't close completely. Half the light fixtures didn't work. They didn't refill empty tissue box. Carpets and counters were stained. For the price you'd expect a little better!!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Neswede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

The staff were not very friendly but professional. there seemed to be a shortage of face towels. there was only one in our room. i asked for more and they told us to come down and get them which was not good service. they should have offered to bring them to us especially since they didn't supply them in the first place. my son went down to get the towels and they gave him hand towels instead of face towels. the next morning i called down to ask for more towels in hopes they would have different staff who could answer simple requests. this time we lucked out and they brought them to our room. the only other complaint i would have is the bed was way too tall. being a short person with back problems it was hard to manage getting in and out of bed. the lobby and hallways were clean and wifi worked fine. there was a microwave and frig which came in handy.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lori M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

This place is not a good place to stay. Once we got in our room it was clear they do not clean or repair the rooms. Half the lights in the room don't work, pictures were moved but not the old anchors in the walls. Vent in bathroom not clean, weird splatter on the side of the TV, damage to walls, and on and on. This place is gross.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank TonyTraveler1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

My family stayed at this motel for our family trip to the zoo from out of state. The outlets and electrical "short-cuts" that were used were unsafe by any standards. Our microwave didn't work and in our 2nd room, the refrigerator didn't work. The staff were very unfriendly and any circumstance that was brought to their attention was returned with inconvenience and rudeness. They did not turn the lights on in the pool room and children were swimming in the dark. When I brought that to their attention, I was "huffed" at. If at all possible, stay at another motel!!!!!! I wish we could have, but all others were booked because of the baseball tournament in Omaha.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Had a two day meeting in Omaha and stayed at America's Best Value Inn Omaha off I-80. Half of the lighting fixtures did not work. The sink faucet dripped all the time. The bath fixture in the tub/shower was completely loose. There was long black hairs in the bathtub and on the bathroom floor beside the toilet. Second day wake-up call was at 6 AM rather than the requested 7 AM. Children were running around half wet from the pool and unsupervised.
If you want to get in out of the weather -------------this place is recommended but it was not worth $60.00 per night !!

Room Tip: Make reservations someplace else !!!
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Insurgent11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews