We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
101
36
11
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
36
11
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are a bit small front desk huge tv rooms were super clean next morning warm cookies bathroom door freshly baked cookies choose this hotel stayed one night very nice hotel shuttle driver would stay here again close to town anchorage airport exercise room a great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2018

Housekeeping does an excellent job here, breakfast is awesome and the front desk staff were great. Ms. Yerks, Ms. Ward, and Ms. Fia were especially warm and helpful. I would definitely recommend. I was traveling with a dog and the dog friendly room seemed to be just as clean as a non-pet room which is always a plus for those of us who have pets and a high standard of cleanliness at the same time.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Joshua R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KimberlyS2972, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Anchorage Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Thank you so much for staying with us. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2018

Check-in was quick and efficient. Room was spacious and very clean. WiFi didn't work for me no matter how many times I tried. Wish breakfast included some vegetables and hot cereal. The location was good too.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank superman0077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KimberlyS2972, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Anchorage Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2018

Thank you for staying with us. Comments such as yours help us to improve and we hope to serve you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

Staff was attentive, friendly and helpful. They even watched my little dog while I ate breakfast so I didn't have to take her out to the car. Room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast had everything we could have wanted. It was a great price for an excellent stay. It's very close to airport and the shuttle service made it smooth. I'll be back.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank gingee3753
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KimberlyS2972, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Anchorage Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2018

Thank you for staying with us. You and your doggy are always welcome. Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

This airport hotel was an excellent choice. The shuttle service was very accommodating to varying schedules and locatons. The staff was very helpful in suggesting places to visit. They were knowledgable about restaurants in downtown Anchorage.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank BillHalfmoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KimberlyS2972, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Anchorage Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Very clean venue, with a very friendly staff (Betty, you were great!), good breakfast, performant Wifi, plenty of parking spots, quite close to some restaurants (PizzaHut), but pretty far from DownTown Anchorage, especially if you don't have a car. Overall, a very nice experience, let's hope that we will visit again Anchorage to return to this hotel

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Bogdan Leonard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KimberlyS2972, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Anchorage Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2018

Thank you for staying with us. Our hotel is conveniently located 3.5 miles from downtown as well as 3 miles from the airport.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews