We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The bear place”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Yoga Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
102 reviews
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Yoga Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Sauna
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 102 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Traditional) first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
Missruby...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The bear place”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was the perfect apartment in a brilliant location. Very clean with all mod cons. Everything worked out well, though it was a bit tricky getting and returning the keys, which were in a different building.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maggiefra...
Pasadena, California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Lovely well equipped Apartment”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our 2d stay. Very clean comfortable well equipped apartment in excellent location. Stay Alfred reps are very helpful. Good value given hotel prices in Seattle.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriel S
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
“Perfect Location, Decent View, Confusing Building”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location - across from the Art Museum, and only a couple blocks from Pike's Place & the Piers - was AMAZING!! The view was pretty good - we could see some of the bay and the statue outside of the museum. The furnishings were nice and we were surprised at how stocked the kitchen was with dishes and such. A few things that could be improved upon - the shower head in the master bath only trickled. we had no idea that there was no Air Conditioning and being from Texas....we turned the knob to 65 and came back to a HOT apartment! The building has 4 almost identical towers and more direction to where we were going initially would have been helpful (consider a small map) but the scavenger hunt was kind of fun. Also consider advertising some local businesses - after going to target 2 blocks away a couple times we found there was a small local grocery store & deli just 1/2 a block down the steps!! #shoplocal :) I will definitely use Stay Alfred Again!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juliebear...
Glendale, California
1 review
“Harbor Steps”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Location and check in were fast and easy! The apartment was fully furnished with everything we needed for the week. Only complaint was the cable. Very minimal channels were available. Window Blind slats were missing here and there in the windows, but we didn't get much sun (mostly rain) so it didn't seem to be an issue. All in all, a very comfortable and affordable stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
babes3ang...
Tracy, California
1 review
“Seattle”
Reviewed 22 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very nice experience around town, we enjoy the place the shops the restaurants . We had a great time

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing