We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
48 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
BrianSoFl...
Ft. Lauderdale
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The unit had spectacular views, was clean, had three nice beds, and was situated perfectly within a mile walk of everything downtown. Seattle is big. That means a lot.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassy E
1 review
“Great location!”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a fantastic experience here and had the best view of the space needle and sound. The bedrooms are spacious and very clean and perfect for our family of 6. The only thing I will say is that the arrival instructions are kind of complicated and it would be nice if we could somehow have had access to park first and then unload. The current instructions make you unload in the front with a 3 minute limit. This caused a lot of unnecessary stress and rushing around like a crazy person trying to unload 6 people from a van within 3 minutes and then running up to the unit to grab parking pass and run back downstairs to then go park. Felt like the amazing race. Other than that, our stay was excellent!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harry D
1 review
“A Truly Amazing Apartment!!!! 5 Stars!”
Reviewed 5 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment is truly Amazing. 1 of the nicest (if not THE nicest) unit we have stayed at. With 7 people we all had luxury accommodations within this 3 bedroom 2 bath unit, with fold-out couch. And, i haven't even mentioned the amazing views!!! From this 25th floor corner unit, you have a wonderful view of Lake Union, and spectacular views (from every window,and bedroom) of the beautiful and iconic Space Needle. Plus the Stay Alfred staff was amazing and very accommodating!! Our request for an early check-in and late check-out were both granted, and they provided us with prompt help in locating our "2nd key". All-in-all a truly amazing vacation in an amazing apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elephant1...
Beijing, China
1 review
“GREAT”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

the room was large and comfortable with very great view. very satisfied. Only problem is nobody clean my room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
srcrubaug...
McMinnville, Oregon
1 review
“View”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The apt was huge, and had a great view of the city. We could watch The ships come in at night. The hubby and kids loved it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 132
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing