We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Girls Trip-Seattle 2017”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
82 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Jamie B
1 review
“Girls Trip-Seattle 2017”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This Seattle condo was perfect for 5 friends! Very clean. Enough space for everyone. Great location. We would stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Julie H
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“The rental suite was fine, but the $99 cleaning fee was a BIG SURPISE that was not anticipated.”
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

I really like the building location, suite lay-out & staff we interacted with during our stay, but the $99 cleaning fee was not anticipated when booking and added another 66% onto the final bill. Not cool and we won't be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
meaginsco...
Spokane Valley, Washington
1 review
“Stay at Arthouse”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had an excellent stay at the Art House in downtown Seattle. The location was so convenient and parking was great in the garage. The apartment was so clean, spacious and fully equipped. The Art House apartments are so nice and a great place to stay! Checking in and out was completely easy and hassle free. The customer service and instructions by stay Alfred was perfect. Thank you for a great stay!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gretchen...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Super spot in Seattle”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

A great space for our three day stay! Views of the sound and Rainer and minutes to all of the iconic tourist spots. No need for a car as you can choose your transportation flavor - foot to ferry. Only complaints, that in no way impacted the enjoyment of our stay, were the scuff marks on walls and closets, could hear the street traffic, and the dinning table was not in the best aesthetic condition. Other than that, I would stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing