We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy apartment next to pikes market”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
82 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Kelsey B
La Grande, Oregon, United States
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Cozy apartment next to pikes market”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Wow! This place was BEAUTIFUL! Everything went as planned and my friends and I had no issues whatsoever woth the property. The self check-in was a breeze, getting up to our room was easy, and the apartment blew everyone away. I loved the new appliances, the beds & pillows were super soft, the HUGE windows were pleasant in the day time to look out towards the water. I'd definitely recommend this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helenmcna...
1 review
“Great stay even after a key blunder”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

After a long 10 hour flight we were looking forward to getting checked in and chilling out in our appartment.

Easy check In system but no key! An accident. An hour wait in the foyer with a very sleepy 9 month old and a few phone calls later we had our key.
Communications with LetsStay could of been better as telephone operator had left for the day before telling us what was going on and when we were going to gain entry to the property.

Great first impressions, extremely clean and tidy and all amenities available!

We would definitely book apartment style again especially with a young baby. Plenty of room to crawl around.

Location of apartment was walking distance to all must see places; space needle, pikes place market and down town for some shopping.

Only suggestion would be a list of amenities available in the apartment and where they were as there was a lot of cupboard openings to find the iron.

Overall, great stay in a really modern building and would visit the beautiful Seattle again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TinaR1602
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at Stay Alfred in Seattle. It was the perfect location, close walking distance to a lot of restaurants, Pike's Market and the light rail. The apartment was comfortable with all the necessary amenities. I would definitely return there and we are looking forward to try more apartments in other locations.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mareelee
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Value and location”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was a very clean apartment, close to all amenties, easy to get cabs and value for money. We were a family of 4 and living areas spacious

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
greatxiao...
Beijing, China
1 review
“Good but not easy to enter”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The Apartment is nice and convenient, located in the Elliot avenue close to the ocean and downtown. The 2-bedroom apartment is big enough for 6 people (max). It has a very nice view from the room. You can see the ocean and mountains, amazing view. The only inconvenient thing is the access. As the apartment is a self-service apartment, and I did not check my email before getting there. So it took me almost an hour to access the apartment. The customers service is good, representative Mr. Dan helped me a lot, and I finally got into the apartment. All equipments in the room are new, and there is a 24 hours gym on level 2. Don't forget to return keys and FOB which will cost you a lot (one key=$50, FOB=$250)! I suggest the owner shall change the present lock to SMART lock which will be convenient for tenant and reduce the fine of losing keys or FOBs.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing