We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good but not easy to enter”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
82 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
German first
Any
English first
greatxiao...
Beijing, China
1 review
“Good but not easy to enter”
Reviewed 4 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The Apartment is nice and convenient, located in the Elliot avenue close to the ocean and downtown. The 2-bedroom apartment is big enough for 6 people (max). It has a very nice view from the room. You can see the ocean and mountains, amazing view. The only inconvenient thing is the access. As the apartment is a self-service apartment, and I did not check my email before getting there. So it took me almost an hour to access the apartment. The customers service is good, representative Mr. Dan helped me a lot, and I finally got into the apartment. All equipments in the room are new, and there is a 24 hours gym on level 2. Don't forget to return keys and FOB which will cost you a lot (one key=$50, FOB=$250)! I suggest the owner shall change the present lock to SMART lock which will be convenient for tenant and reduce the fine of losing keys or FOBs.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WanderFam
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Family Stop for Downtown Seattle”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We loved our stay at Stay Alfred's Arthouse in downtown Seattle. It was our first time traveling to Seattle, and we had our 4 young children with us. It was a perfect location for walking to Pike Street Market, and amazing views of the water (and mountains when clear). We paid for parking in the parking garage, and are very glad we did.

The unit was clean and modern, and having access to a kicthen and laundry in-unit made it perfect for our family. The check-out and check-in process was very easy, as well.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, and availability of a 2BR unit.
Liked least: The size of the bedrooms.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
byaworsky
St. Albert, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Location - Average Stay”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Booked for 4 nights for a trip to see Monday Night Football in Seattle. As stated the location could not be better, and the view from the balcony is great. However, the noise was absolutely insane, and I can honestly say excessive noise has never been a problem for me. This sounded like sleeping next to a freeway.

The place was nice but the walls were a little more banged up than I had expected. The bath tub off the main bedroom didn't drain properly. We didn't find extra towels until the last day... they were in the closet in the other bedroom instead of the linen closet (???) so we used the same towels for 3 days and just washed them. There is a garbage room by the elevator. It was not emptied during our stay and smelled awful. WiFi was very sketchy, did not work at least half the time. We are not complainers, but there was a lot here that made us shake our heads for the price we paid. Awful? No. Would I stay again? Not likely. It worked for us, but have stayed in much, much better rental properties.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Noise
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanette...
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Two bedroom, great for two couples. Walking distance to everything. The light rail to airport is walking distance . Amazing view of the water. Lots of delicious places to eat close by.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and spaciousness of living area. Oh, and the view
Liked least: Queen bed was small and softer linens would be a bonus
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reskiwi
Simi Valley, California
1 review
“Excellent Location”
Reviewed 23 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Very clean 2 bedroom condo, spacious, brand new building and a great central place to stay in Seattle.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Gorgeous place to stay and perfect location.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing