We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location to see Seattle”
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
62 reviews
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Yoga Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Sauna
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 62 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
CHERYL P
VALLEY CITY
1 review
“Great location to see Seattle”
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The condo was smaller than expected but it worked well since we weren't there for much but sleep. The location was perfect for walking to other Seattle attractions such as Pike's market and a longer walk to the needle.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The small living area
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay was! We are very happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time in Seattle. Let us know the next time you need a family vacation and we'll ensure you receive another 5-star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tom S
Henderson, Nevada, United States
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful, downtown Seattle short term rental”
Reviewed 28 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Booked a two bedroom, water view, high floor unit through Stay Alfred Vacation rentals. We got a corner apartment on 11th floor. View was GREAT, apartment was as advertised (King and Queen bedrooms) with all fully equipped. Location was Great as we could walk anywhere. BUT, there was a downside. Water view means you face the Route 99 Express Highway that has a LOT of traffic noise plus there is a new building being built directly behind that while we were there ran pile drivers all day. It was hot so we had to have the windows open. We had parking included in our fee which we really nice as we easily could go to the Ferry landing or out to I-5 or I 90. Would we stay there again? Yes but not with a water view.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Downtown Seattle
Liked least: Road and construction noise
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2015
Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations but are sorry to hear that the construction disrupted your view. Unfortunately, in a growing city like Seattle construction is always a constant battle. We hope that you will consider staying with us again so we can ensure you have a 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
STLbornan...
Saint Charles, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Ideal location in downtown Near everything you want to walk to”
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

11th floor gave great view of ferris wheel and water. Walked to the Market and noshing row, the Space Needle, restaurants in this plaza were top notch too. A little noisy with windows open or on balcony. A great price for a two bedroom and two couples. Walk to ferry for a truly Seattle experience.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Please let us know next time you come to town, and we'll give you another 5-star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annmD1421...
Austin, Texas
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Really nice stay in a great location”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This was the perfect choice for our long weekend in Seattle. Just a short walk to Pike Place and the waterfront. For anything beyond walking distance we used Uber. We had a great view of the sound and sat on the balcony watching the ferries. There is a little market down the the Harbor Steps for a late night ice cream run. Two bedrooms and two baths worked great for two couples. The living room and kitchen made it so much better than a hotel at a comparable price.

Booking was easy and checkin was smooth. There was always someone at the concierge desk to recommend places to eat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nice condo in a great location
Liked least: Noise from the highway and construction, but it didn't keep us awake.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your honest feedback. We take guest reviews very seriously, and they guide our training and procedures. Please contact us directly next time you're in town, so that we can show you another 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dufmnx
Northern California
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just as advertised- Beautiful apartment and view”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

You can rely on Stay Alfred's description of this property. It is accurate and you will be satisfied with your choice and your experience.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2015
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We love our guests, and we love knowing you had such a great time. Let us know next time you're in town, and we'll give you another 5-star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing