We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect....”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
146 reviews
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Yoga Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Sauna
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 146 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JLDOwen
San Ramon, California
1 review
“Great Location--Poor maintenance”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have stayed at this location two previous times. First issue: Stay Alfred 'forgot' to offer the 10%discount for returning customers. We requested a top floor, and told they would do their best, but ended up with a 6th floor place. This one at least had an ice-maker and newer fridge. But there were many things that needed attention, including the shower curtains, the glassware (only 4 glasses with 3 different styles). The place was hot, even though high temp was about 69-72 degrees. Needed fans to make the place comfortable. The vertical blinds were missing many pieces, so that it was not possible to get complete privacy. Stay Alfred tried to correct a few of the issues, and gave us the 10% discount we should have had in the beginning. Lamps and lighting are not adequate---only the lowest wattage bulbs in each lamp, and only one lamp in each room.

Overall, it was pretty shabby compared to our first condo that we rented in February.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andreas h
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect....”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Everything was amazing. But now I get bombed with spammails with suggrstions for next booking, ratingand so on. Stop it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marty s
st louis
1 review
“Seattle family vacation”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The location and cleanliness are excellent. The apartment is in need of maintenance. We had several issues with the internet, several outlets were not working properly, one working hair dryer for two bathrooms. The blinds in the apartment are all damaged and allow light through at night from the construction site across the street. We paid peak prices and the apartment was average at best.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: maintenance
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blackberr...
Ellicott City, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed 1 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

You can not beat the location of Harbor Steps Seattle! We were a 2 minute walk from Pike Place and more good food than a person can eat in a month! Our unit had an amazing view of the harbor. My husband never tired of watching the ferries and shipping boats. My teenagers loved being able to do their own thing with our relying on parents for transportation. The apartment was very clean and modern and had everything we needed. The check in/out process was simple and easy. The only thing I can think of that a person could possibly not like about this place is the city noise which did not bother us a bit, but could be an issue if you are a very light sleeper. I would absolutely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: wifi not great
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mjbrown71...
California
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great spot, but LOUD!”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our family of 5 with two children stayed in unit 1102 for two nights. The unit is perfectly placed, and the directions are excellent. We used the garage parking and had no problems. The unit itself has all the comforts of home (washing machine:) But, furniture is quite worn, coffee pot broken, and construction went on all night long right outside the building. No AC, so we couldn't open the windows at night. The unit got VERY stuffy.
View and location is excellent. Maybe when all night construction stops on the street a cool breeze will help with ventilation (especially in small bedroom.)
Place was clean, beds comfortable, it worked for our family.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing