We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great Canadian long weekend to Seattle”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Camera da letto
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Camera da letto
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Camera da letto Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Camera da letto
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
146 reviews
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Camera da letto
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Camera da letto
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Camera da letto
Soggiorno Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Soggiorno Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bagno
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Sala Yoga
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Sauna
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Patio della Comunità
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcone
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcone
Soggiorno Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Soggiorno Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Soggiorno Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals In unità lavatrice e asciugatrice
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bagno
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Camera da letto
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Camera da letto
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bagno
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bagno
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 146 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RONALD B
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A great Canadian long weekend to Seattle”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The location was excellent. The only time we drove was to the zoo. Duck tour, aquarium, underground tour, space needle, Pike's market, water front all within walking distance although space needle was about 30 minutes. You could also take the monorail to the space needle from downtown. We had 2 units and the views were great, well equipped for our needs including use of BBQ, linens whatever you needed.

The BBQ was cleaned when we used it but there was nothing to clean the grill with for the next user despite our telling the concierge about it. Otherwise no complaints.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location.
Liked least: You are not staying in a hotel so if you have a problem, the front desk is only marginally helpful. .Also we had one unit on the 16th floor and one on the 12th. The view on the 12th was impeded by other buildings yet the price was still the same.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beloveddo...
Alexandria, Virginia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“GREAT APARTMENT & VIEW IN CENTRAL SEATTLE”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This apartment has a spectacular view of Puget Sound and is just steps away from Pike Place Market. Spacious, quiet, nicely decorated and a fully equipped kitchen. We had a great stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
blkshaw
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
“Spectacular view of the bay and excellent location!”
Reviewed 17 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

This may have been the easiest check end and departure ever. This was our first Stay Alfred but will not be our last. The pics of the condo were accurate. It was very clean and pleasantly decorated.. More on the simple side and very spacious. This particular condo is also a residential condo and very private and safe. We had an incredible view of the Bay and within walking distance to the Pier Market, many restaurants,, the Ferry, oyster bars etc. if I come back to Seattle, I would want to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and view
Liked least: I am use to a better equipped kitchen but we ate out and it didn't matter. All basics are there.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gary m
1 review
“Beyond Dreams!”
Reviewed 14 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Our stay there at Harbor Steps was beyond!!!!! The 2 bedroom room layout, the cleanliness, the options to use (washer & dryer), the view of the ocean and Seattle could not have been any better!!!! We really feel that we were blessed with the opportunity of staying there!!!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything: Each room plus balcony!!!!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lovicu
1 review
“Seattle Sunny Side Up”
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

After travelling for close to 20 hours it was nice to be greeted with a smile while I waited to collect my keys for my apartment rental. This accommodation was only one block away from the Link rail station that services the airport to downtown Seattle and beyond so was so easy t get to.
Apartment was well beyond my expectations. Spacious, clean and comfortable beds, and what a view of the bay and the distant mountains. I could not have picked a better place. Don't get me wrong, i have stayed in many a fine hotel around the world and also paid for it! This apartment was so much better value, allowing you to experience a new city with all the comforts of home. i was not ready for this so did not take full advantage of it, with a large kitchen, dining and lounge, with more than adequate laundry, not to mention a great choice of amenities, such as pool, gym, spa etc. While I was spoilt for choice of food in Seattle, we also had restaurants and even a small market on site. We were a stones throw away from Pike market and bars with plenty to see and do at walking distance (I did mention we are so close to the Link light rail and numerous buses). This is one of the most relaxing and enjoyable business trips I have been on, owing much to my choice of accommodation. Service by Stay Alfred was second to none and i will recommend them to anyone. I was definitely the envy of many of my colleagues staying in their small rooms at pricier hotels up Pike St. All positive here and nothing to fault.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness and comfort.
Liked least: Fridge was not stocked with beer
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing