We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beyond Dreams!”
other travellers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
146 reviews
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Yoga Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Sauna
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 146 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gary m
1 review
“Beyond Dreams!”
Reviewed 14 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Our stay there at Harbor Steps was beyond!!!!! The 2 bedroom room layout, the cleanliness, the options to use (washer & dryer), the view of the ocean and Seattle could not have been any better!!!! We really feel that we were blessed with the opportunity of staying there!!!!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything: Each room plus balcony!!!!
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lovicu
1 review
“Seattle Sunny Side Up”
Reviewed 9 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

After travelling for close to 20 hours it was nice to be greeted with a smile while I waited to collect my keys for my apartment rental. This accommodation was only one block away from the Link rail station that services the airport to downtown Seattle and beyond so was so easy t get to.
Apartment was well beyond my expectations. Spacious, clean and comfortable beds, and what a view of the bay and the distant mountains. I could not have picked a better place. Don't get me wrong, i have stayed in many a fine hotel around the world and also paid for it! This apartment was so much better value, allowing you to experience a new city with all the comforts of home. i was not ready for this so did not take full advantage of it, with a large kitchen, dining and lounge, with more than adequate laundry, not to mention a great choice of amenities, such as pool, gym, spa etc. While I was spoilt for choice of food in Seattle, we also had restaurants and even a small market on site. We were a stones throw away from Pike market and bars with plenty to see and do at walking distance (I did mention we are so close to the Link light rail and numerous buses). This is one of the most relaxing and enjoyable business trips I have been on, owing much to my choice of accommodation. Service by Stay Alfred was second to none and i will recommend them to anyone. I was definitely the envy of many of my colleagues staying in their small rooms at pricier hotels up Pike St. All positive here and nothing to fault.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, cleanliness and comfort.
Liked least: Fridge was not stocked with beer
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando...
Porto Alegre, RS
Level 6 Contributor
226 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great place for Vacations”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Great location, very close to most touristic places. The flat was very clean. The beds were great. Kitchen is very well equipped.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: poor wi-fi
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Fernando. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Seattle! Please let us know next time you visit the city so we can provide you with another 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
304kathy
Brisbane Region, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Apartment in Seattle”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Excellent views over Puget Sound and perfect location for our stay in Seattle - close to Pike Market , shops, Art Museum , waterfront - comfortable beds - good kitchen

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Kathy. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your vacation rental and the beautiful views that come with it. Please let us know next time you decide to visit Seattle so we can provide you with another 5-star experience.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susieak
Fairbanks, Alaska
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Best place to stay in downtown Seattle”
Reviewed 23 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We have stayed at Harbor Steps three different times in three different buildings. Great experience every time. So centrally located you can walk anywhere; Pikes Market, Triple Door, Westlake Center and public transportation is right out your door. The light rail is a block away. The condos are comfortable and well appointed. Swimming pool & fitness are handy and easy to use. Parking is available. It's out Go-To place!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing