We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Location & Facilities”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
71 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
amethyst3...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent Location & Facilities”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Very Nice apartment. Location was a key to choosing this facility for our 3 day stay. Whilst there we visited the Space Needle, Chuhuly Glass & the Aquarium besides Pike Place Market.
Very well equipped Kitchen facilities, however we dined out during our stay. Local taxis had trouble finding apartment, even after explaining to come off Western Avenue.

Murray & Helen Mears (New Zealand)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wagalou
Cedar Falls, IA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Seattle tourist stay”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment was very nice, the location is absolutely the best! Stay Alfred took care of a problem with key fobs quickly and professionally. We enjoyed it very much! Thanks!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jangarcon...
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Good location to stay”
Reviewed 4 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Good location,near to the pike market and first starbucks.but one thing to notice parking was so expensive in the nearest due no provide the parking lot.this is so disappoint.but i love this place and hope can c u and stay here next time when i am going to seattle

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
iris98000...
Haarlem, The Netherlands
1 review
“Perfect location to discover Seattle”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A nice apartment and very well equipped kitchen. The room is only a bit dark with a tree for the window and very noisy at midnight when the emptied the glass container at the opposite hotel. However, we enjoyed our stay in Seattle.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
walkerkay...
Seattle, Washington
1 review
“Almost perfect”
Reviewed 28 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I had a fantastic experience overall. But at the time of my stay the key fobs to get into the building weren't available. When I first arrived I was trying to follow the instructions to buzz in. Nobody would answer but I kept hearing a buzz. But when I would go to open the door it wouldn't open so I had to keep calling. Finally after I called the guy responsible for buzzing actually spoke to me. And when I explained I needed to be buzzed in he said in an overly annoyed tone "I've buzzed you in 4 times already, let's try this again and if you can't figure it out call again." I had already been traveling all day I was paying good money to stay there. I was not happy with this greeting/customer service at all. I hated having to buzz in every time after that because I quite frankly didn't want to deal with him. But in terms of the room itself the only thing I would change would be the wifi strength everything else was fantastic.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing