We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
71 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Heather S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Location”
Reviewed 22 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Convenient location, walk to the convention center was easy. Close to everything we wanted to do and plenty of restaurants. Easy walk to bus stops and light rail from the airport. Single pane windows the only draw back. The location could be noisy, and the large windows did nothing to buffer it. All said I would definitely recommend and would happily stay there again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Purvi V
1 review
“Great location, cozy unit for 2”
Reviewed 16 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

It was easy to check in, via the instructions emailed prior to our stay. The location of the unit was perfect, as it was close to everything downtown (walkable), but with staying in the city created noisy nights. However, we were aware of this, and Stay Alfred gave us ear plugs. The unit was very clean. But our beddings smelled a bit musty. The unit was small, and would actually be small for more than 2 people, as we found out hard to keep 2 suitcases open and out of the way, even without the sofa pulled open. It's also difficult for the guest sleeping on the bed close to the wall to walk around the bed, without having to climb over. It was nice to have dish soap, laundry detergent, hangers, and a fan for other conveniences. Lastly, it would have been nice to be notified that union street is split, because we were a bit confused where the front of the building was on the night we arrived.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location! 5 minute walk to Pike Market.
Liked least: The city noise
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dinah M
Hermosa Beach, California
1 review
“great location”
Reviewed 3 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

this was a great value for this rental. great location. easy to check in and out. perfect size. i would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location
Liked least: there was no view in the unit. i was under the impression that there was a water view
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keljon60
Nambucca Heads, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome location...close to everything, waterfront, shops & the famous markets!”
Reviewed 3 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Marketside Flats were tastefully refurbished. Gaining entry was well organised. Two entrances, one at lower street level close to the water front & the other on the rooftop which allows direct access to the shopping & market area. We stayed with our two teenage sons & we really enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location & accommodation style
Liked least: If anything, a little cramped with our sons sleeping on the sofa bed at night.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay was! We are very happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time in Seattle. Let us know the next time you need a family vacation and we'll ensure you receive another 5-star experience!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DevonMcSc...
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Perfect location, apartment and very good price”
Reviewed 3 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This is a great option for Seattle. Located right on Union St adjacent to Pike Market. Well appointed, clean, nicely decorated and great value.

Slightly complicated auto-check-in, but I was provided enough information to follow it. Great rooftop terrace. Actually really enjoyed staying here. Will certainly stay here again next time I'm in Seattle.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, price and features
Liked least: WiFi wasn't super great, but they reset it and then there were no problems
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2016
Thank you so much for leaving us a review, Devon! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to make the most out of your trip to Seattle. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing