We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place! Close to Ballard Farmers Market.”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
TV Sectional sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Living room
TV
Sectional sofa
Kitchen
Dining area
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bathroom
Washer & Dryer
Property building
Backyard
Mabel, Located just 5 minutes walk from the house
Royal Drummer is another perfect coffee and food place
Golden gardens park!!
Golden gardens park. 8 minutes drive
The Ballard Locks is a really cool place to check out!!
Ballard Locks
Ballard
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MaryNelso...
Denver, Colorado
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great place! Close to Ballard Farmers Market.”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

At first I was skeptical about this place because there were no reviews but I am glad I rented it.This was a great house with a full kitchen and all the amenities a family would need. I stayed here with my wife and daughter. The manager was very hospitable and answered all our texts and calls. There was a cute backyard, very fitting for my family. Grocery shops and the best coffee shops in the city were within a walking distance. We had a great time. We will be definitely staying here for our next family trip!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2018
Hello Mary! We are happy that you chose Hosteeva as your booking platform and that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again soon! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tour74798...
1 review
“Perfect, cozy house with a wonderful host. Would definitely stay again!”
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We really enjoyed our stay! We got in on a late flight because of our work schedules but the host was very accommodating, and check-in was a breeze with smart lock - we used an app to unlock the door. The house rooms were comfortable , Plenty of space for party of 5 and their stuff. The neighborhood is quiet, and conveniently located in Ballard area. There are some great restaurants near by. Plenty of parking! Definitely a great find!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2018
Hello! Thank you for booking with Hosteeva and taking out your time to write a review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was convenient for your stay! We hope to see you again in the future! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EvanWinne...
New York City, New York
2 reviews
“Great little spot on a quiet street!”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great little spot on a quiet street! We brought the kids and they had a yard to play in, a full kitchen to cook and comfortable queen beds. Entry was easy and parking was convenient in the driveway. Great spot in Ballard!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2018
Hello Evan! We at Hosteeva thank you for booking with us and for posting this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that everything was comfortable. Hope to see you again! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing