We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy and Clean- Highly Recommend!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of The Gallery

The living room is furnished with a queen sleeper sofa, love seat, accent chair, and flat screen tv.  Enjoy the bright airy room and the gas fireplace.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The living room is furnished with a queen sleeper sofa, love seat, accent chair, and flat screen tv.  Enjoy the bright airy room and the gas fireplace.
The living area offers plenty of room to entertain. The open concept living area is spacious and comfortable.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
The living room is furnished with a queen sleeper sofa, love seat, accent chair, and flat screen tv.  Enjoy the bright...
The living area offers plenty of room to entertain.
The open concept living area is spacious and comfortable.
The queen size sleeper sofa is comfortable, furnished with the highest end mattress on the market --- no backaches for...
A half bath off the living area is convenient
The kitchen/dining area is open to the living room
The chef of your group will enjoy all the features of the kitchen
The kitchen is modern and well equipped, with plenty of room to work and entertain
The kitchen opens straight to the dining area
The dining table is capable of seating your entire party
The master suite has a large walk in closet, king bed, and en suite bathroom
The luxurious, five piece master bath is elegant and tasteful
Enjoy a soak in the tub within the master bath
The second bedroom also has a king bed, walk in closet, and en suite bathroom
The en suite bathroom for the second bedroom is modern and well appointed
The third bedroom offers great versatility, with a full size bed and a twin bunk above.
The third bedroom offers great versatility, with a full size bed and a twin bunk above.
The outdoor patio has a barbecue, and a table with seating for 8
The spacious patio also has a chaise lounge
This modern home has it all!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shannon J
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“Cozy and Clean- Highly Recommend!”
Reviewed 8 January 2019 for a stay in November 2018

Andy and Lynn not only provided amazing hospitality during my stay, but gave me lots of tips and recommendations in advance of my trip. The home was clean and in great condition, location worked well and no detail was overlooked. I especially enjoyed being able to walk to Cafe Flora and the Arboretum from "The Gallery"!

Date of stay: November 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
476stephe...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location and spacious”
Reviewed 25 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Our family loved The Gallery. I felt at home which was an amazing feeling after traveling from the East Coast. The home has two porches for outdoor seating which I loved. Blackberries were growing over the patio which we enjoyed! The home was clean and spacious and its location was a perfect walk for us to the cafes and beach. We found the owners to be flexible and easy to communicate with which we so greatly appreciated. We will surely choose to stay at a home of Andy and Lynne's when we visit Seattle again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malcolmcl...
Tempe, Arizona
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful place and great location! Hosts were easy to work with and handled an issue very promptly and professionally. Would absolutely stay again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2018
We're so glad your family enjoyed your stay! We hope you'll come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We didn't want to leave!”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This home could not have been more perfect for our last family vacation before our teenagers move out of the house. We chose it primarily for its location: it was about a 12 to 15 minute drive each morning to the Space Needle and other popular Seattle attractions we wanted to visit during our three-night stay. This was the first time we had rented a home rather than a hotel for a vacation, and it turned out to be the first time we all couldn't wait to "go home" at the end of each day. What a beautiful home! This house was exactly as advertised, with 3 spacious floors of clean, comfortable bedrooms, bathrooms, and plenty of space for us to lounge around. We cooked dinner together and then played the Nintendo WiiU that my son brought and hooked up to the T.V. in the living room each night. It was the most fun we have had as a family in a long time. What a wonderful alternative to being split into two hotel rooms, sharing room keys, and having no privacy from one another when needed. It was perfect. Our hosts were awesome and checked on us each day to make sure we did not need anything and when we had a slight issue with something, someone was there in less than 5 minutes to fix it!

Date of stay: March 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2018
This makes us so happy, Lisa! So glad that your family had such a wonderful stay at the Gallery and visit to Seattle! We hope you'll be back again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing