We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (600)
Filter reviews
600 results
Traveller rating
334
210
43
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
334
210
43
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast georgetown area boeing field va hospital close to the airport free washer and dryer jacuzzi tub fresh fruit stay there again seatac airport across the street room was clean and comfortable bus stop within walking distance big city an older hotel rental car
Filter
Updating list...
536 - 541 of 600 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2012

although nothing can change the neighborhood { nite time } , what a wonderful difference in the beds ...so so so comfortable , Georgetown has always been very clean , things have been wonderfully stepped up , new fresh towels , nice clean duvets { I love this idea } beautiful choices in decor of common areas , Great guest service , we have been staying at Georgetown for 5 years , for our trips to VA { very close and easy to get to } and always ask to stay here because of convince , and although back then beds were bad { hard } and neighborhood questionable , the staff ran a tight ship and still do never a problem with parking lot /car Great Job Wonderful Front Desk , Housekeeping Staff , Thank You so much for giving us a comfortable place to stay , during a difficult time

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank abbi d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattlehotel, General Manager at Georgetown Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write an updated review. I am very happy to hear you enjoy staying with us as we are extremely proud of our relationship with the local Veteran’s Hospital. The VA has trusted us to take care of their patients for many years now and we do our best to honor that trust by taking good care of them. I have personally been touched, moved and inspired by many of the Veteran’s we have had the pleasure to have as guests at the Georgetown Inn. Thank you for your service… We are always proud to serve those who have served… See you next time~

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

I've been staying there on and off for the last year and the rooms are nice, clean, beds are very comfortable, and there's a mini refrigerator in every room.
Flat screen TV's in every room and the staff are the nicest you'll find around.
Located literally feet from the freeway. They also have the parking lot covered by video surveillance.
I highly recommend Georgetown Inn to anyone looking for an affordable, clean, and safe experience.

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2012

I was totally satisfied with the Georgetown Inn, as I needed a clean, affordable and functional place to stay that was convenient to I-5 and points just south of Seattle. While its location is very industrial, desolate and not family-friendly, it's great for an urban creative professional on a budget who wants to walk around the corner for relatively unpretentious bars (9lb Hammer) good bar eats (Smarty Pants) and a good coffee shop hangout with WiFi (All City Coffee). Leave your kids at home, bring a camera and a car, and smile knowing you're getting a good value while supporting an independent establishment without breaking the bank.

Room tip: My review was based on staying in room 320 (top floor).
Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Daniel718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2012

We stayed at the Georgetown Inn Feb.. 25 th after attending the Boeing Flight Museum's Hops and Props Party!! What a great, clean, and convenient place to stay while attending this function, I will highly recommend to my associates that they stay there as well next year when the Hops and Props return. Rich was very attentive to myself and all four of my friends. We will be staying up there soon as we are planning another function in Seattle. Thanks RIch for the great time!! Dianne

Room tip: ask for Rich,,,,he is great!!
Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dianne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2012

We arrived at this little "gem" of a hotel on Friday night a couple of weeks ago and actually extended our stay for another night - not only to enjoy the city, but enjoy our comfy digs and rest a bit more. From the excellent staff (Tony, Richard, etc) at the front desk, to the highly recommended "The Hangar Cafe"! The rooms are clean, the coffee hot, the linens crisp and the beds very comfortable. We actually enjoyed a kitchenette room, perfect for us, because we brought back leftovers for a midnight snack! For the location, I couldn't imagine even staying in some of the pricier hotels in downtown Seattle with this little secret find! We look forward to coming back again soon, and will recommend this hotel to our friends!

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kelley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews