We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great place to stay”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LauraH477...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great place to stay”
Reviewed 4 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

The building was located centrally close to food and entertainment as well as a few blocks from the needle. The apartment was clean and just right for our group of 7. The only complaint was the warmth of the apartment. I understand that the temps have been unusually higher in Seattle than normal and most don't have ac, but i would suggest putting fans in each bedroom. They did have a portable ac in the apartment but it did not cool the entire place. Opening the windows at night did help. Even though the view is beautiful from the windows surrounding the living room, I would suggest the blinds to be lowered during the day to keep the sun from heating up the place.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
douglas l
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location and views”
Reviewed 12 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice three bedroom condo with great location and views of the harbor. Walking distance to Space Needle, duck boats, Pike Market and many great restaurants!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stevenas1
Quincy, Massachusetts
2 reviews
“Great view”
Reviewed 20 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great location. The view from unit was fantastic. We loved the city. The unit was spacious and met our needs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ameanthea...
1 review
“Spring Break Seattle”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Best location in Seattle, close to EVERYTHING! Worth every penny, made our stay worth it. We enjoyed all the great restaurants.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
boneyfan
Atlantic City, New Jersey
1 review
“fabulous !!”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Visited Seattle to see our favorite saxophonist, Boney James' shows at Dimitrious Jazz Alley. The condo for 4= comfortable..great view..suggested a full length mirror (yeah, a girl needs a mirror) and within hours we had a mirror.. Rick was awesome! answered all of our questions, helped us out a lot, he's a keeper !! Will definitely recommend to our other friends and will stay here when we visit sometime in the future....... thanks, StayAlfred

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing