We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“-”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Devin G
2 reviews
“-”
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Amazing location and view of downtown Seattle. Walking distance to many must sees and restaurants. Overall the unit was amazing. The only reason I have to dock the rating was due to the fact that the pullout mattress was very thin and the beds were pretty firm. Personal preference. I would give a 4.5, but only see whole star options. Thanks for making my first Seattle visit a memorable one.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
allisonre...
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“Seattle condo”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great condo in great location. We didn’t realize it didn’t come with parking and ended up paying $100 to park for weekend. Beware no cheap local parking.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdrienneM...
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Fantastic Location, great amenities”
Reviewed 7 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The condo was spacious and clean and the location was fantastic (check out Lecosho downstairs!). Stayalfred was responsive to the few issues that we had and all in all it was a great stay, we will definitely be coming back.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donald B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great place and location!”
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Stayed here for a Friday-Monday visit. We rented a two bed, two bath unit and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Great location. Nice building. Walk or use public transportation to everywhere you want to go.

Would definitely stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amy H
New York
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic location!”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This spacious apartment was comfortable for the four of us. Location was very convenient and everything was easily accessible. We had an issue with the sink drainage and we contacted Stay Alfred. They were very responsive and took care of it quickly. I would recommend this unit!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for your review, Amy! We are very happy that you enjoyed your time with us and can't wait to host you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing