We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,763)
Filter reviews
2,763 results
Traveller rating
1,753
783
165
43
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,753
783
165
43
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelsteam roomconvention centermodern hotelpike place marketpacific placehotel restaurantwithin walking distanceindoor poolcorner roomlight railspace needlewater pressurevalet parkingwould definitely stay here againloved this hotelfew blocks
Filter
Updating list...
155 - 160 of 2,763 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Nice place. Restaurant was okay. It was nice that the bar was open until 12am. Convenient location. Easy access to the highway and not far from the airport. Not a far walk to the Pike Place Market and Waterfront.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank rachr03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Gorgeous property with well-appointed, clean rooms that were nicely decorated. Staff was extremely accommodating for our family. Pool and hot tub was great. Excellent location for seeing the sights and shopping downtown.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank C6004WDlisal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel in Seattle. The service at checkin plus at the cafe have been great. It’s modern and close to everything downtown. We walked to piles place, the needle, Amazon sphere, Starbucks roastery. Tons of shopping right around the corner. The gym is big and has nice equipment. We didn’t rent a car but rather took the link from the airport which was super easy, just get off at Westlake stop (north bound) and walk a few blocks. Super inexpensive. We didn’t eat at hotel so can’t reviews. Rooms and bathroom very clean and roomy.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Mommyof2NewJersey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

We were surprised how our room looked. We did not expect how great it looked. I think it was because we were at the end of the hotel, so we had no walls except near the entrance door. It was all windows and it had great lighting into the room. I loved how you can also order food through the TV. It felt very convenient. I also loved the see-through fridge, helps you remind what drinks/food you have so when you're ready for snack, you can browse like you are browsing at a grocery market. We didn't have a really good view, but having lots of windows was really great!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank vampvivid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

I often fight for a space in this hotel because it has been the absolute best without fail every time! Their service was quick, patient and friendly as well as room service and maids. The lobby is quite welcoming and the location is near everything you would need.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank sugarclaycafe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews