We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy Pizza Spot”

Tutta Bella Neapolitan Pizzeria
Ranked #362 of 4,637 Restaurants in Seattle
Price range: USD 10 - USD 30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner
Neighbourhood: Belltown
Reviewed 10 September 2018

We happened upon this place while walking around town and were pleasantly surprised. The pizza was very light and delicious with fresh toppings. Our server was friendly and the pizza came out quickly and hot. The restaurant has a nice bright interior and a good vibe. They weren't super busy when we were there as we ate a bit late, but I can imagine during regular lunch and dinner hours that they fill up quickly because it isn't a super-big place. As tourists, the view of the Space Needle out the window as we ate was an added bonus.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (135)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 135 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2018

We went to Tutta Bella after I finished work and had a glass of wine or time. Tutta Bella has a late Happy Hour that starts at 9pm. There was one other person there on a Friday night. We sat at the counter and ordered a fig pizza, which is a special that they do at the end of every summer. It is sooooo good. I wish they had it year round.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alec D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

Walked from our hotel by Space Needle. Good HH prices and selection. I love this crust and appreciate that they use less sauce. Yummy toppings and good Caesar. Our waiter was perfecto!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank marn123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

The restaurant was close to our hotel and we stopped in for a late dinner. The staff was pleasant, but the food merely adequate. The pizza was underdone, but flavorful.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank RANCCTx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018

We are Italian and love pizza. We found this place on TA and gave it a try during a visit to Seattle. We found the pizza quality top class as well as the ingredients, great real pizza! This may not be for everyone as the original pizza does not have hundrends of toppings, the crust is light but consistent and the mozzarella (bufala) is not completely melted - this is what you get when you eat a pizza in Naples though!
We really enjoyed our dinner there!
The outdoor area is on a balcony, not too exciting but for us the quality was worth everything!
The service was good.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mmerlot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tutta Bella Neapolitan Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Tutta Bella Neapolitan Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing