We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 313
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mediterranean Inn(Seattle)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 322
USD 281
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
USD 454
USD 334
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 391
USD 280
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
USD 412
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
USD 521
USD 436
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
USD 464
USD 335
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Belltown Inn(Seattle)
USD 421
USD 238
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
USD 231
USD 225
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 729
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,648)
Filter reviews
1,649 results
Traveller rating
195
490
581
251
132
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
195
490
581
251
132
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspace needlegreat locationbreakfast roomseattle centermake your own wafflesbudget hotelyogurtcomplimentary breakfastwalking distancestaff was very friendly and helpfultwo blocksbed was very comfortablealaskan cruisepikes marketmonorailspaceneedlewalgreens
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 1,649 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
christudor, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Seattle by the Space Needle, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
christudor, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Seattle by the Space Needle, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

The location was good and the hotel looked great from the outside but when we got to the room it was cramped. We had expected to be able to use a crib that was offered by the hotel but there was no space to put it without blocking the room entrance. There was snot rubbed on the walls, unidentified red blotches on the ceiling, a huge board hanging out of the closet with a gaping hole behind it as well as painting chipping off three walls in chunks, as well as mold on the walls on the bathroom. As we were advised that the reservation was non-refundable, we were unable to change hotels.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Naidine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christudor, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Seattle by the Space Needle, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Hi Naidine H,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and experiences! We are pleased that you found our location convenient. We apologize that our accommodations did not meet your expectations. Thank you for bringing the room issue to my attention, please feel free to contact me at chris@travelodgeseattlecenter.com so I can make things right.

Sincerely,

Chris Tudor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Hotel is a bit rundown. Parking was additional cost with an added 22% tax. Plus side, bed comfortable and breakfast choices good.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank kgarci869581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
christudor, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Seattle by the Space Needle, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Hi kgarci869581,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and experiences! We are pleased you found the accommodations comfortable and that the complimentary breakfast hit the spot. Our apologies regarding the additional city tax on the parking fee. We hope that the next time your travel plans bring you to the Seattle area, you consider the Travelodge by the Space Needle.

Sincerely,


Chris Tudor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
christudor, General Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Seattle by the Space Needle, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews