We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in great prices from these sites
PricelineUSD 195
TripadvisorUSD 195
Westin.com
Hotels.comUSD 195
Expedia.comUSD 195
TravelocityUSD 195
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,035)
Filter reviews
4,035 results
Traveller rating
1,756
1,391
572
189
127
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,756
1,391
572
189
127
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north tower heavenly bed relish restaurant great location space needle spg member high floor pike place market lobby bar within walking distance light rail puget sound business trip city view central location across the street heart of downtown
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 4,035 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2021

The Westin is a great hotel, but...there is no one there: the restaurant is closed (take-out with a very limited menu), bar only open until 9pm & only on Fri & Sat, all the surrounding area business are CLOSED, graffiti & trash everywhere, homeless tents all over, very few places to eat & drink that are open. But the staff at the hotel were great, very accommodating & we recognize this is NOT their fault: it's the lying politicians. We will stay there again, but we will refuse to follow the BS mask rules. If you are going to Seattle for pleasure: DON'T, but for us, it was business & we had to stay somewhere & if you MUST go there, the Westin is the place to stay.

Date of stay: April 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dubhlann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2021 via mobile

I booked our room for my youngest daughter’s birthday trip. While reserving the room, I requested a rollaway bed. With 3 females and 1 male (14-years old), it was a requirement. Upon check-in, we were told it would be brought up. Several hours later, no one had brought the bed. I called down to the front desk and was told we could not have a rollaway because it would not fit in the room. That was a load of crap. It would have fit perfectly. So, for all 3 nights, there were 3 of us in one double bed. It did not make for restful sleep after long, fun days filled with sightseeing. I mistakenly thought this was the same hotel we stayed in last year. We were so impressed with that hotel...I’ll have to dig deeper and figure out which one that was.

So disappointed, Marriott.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank VirginiaPartyof5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2021

Upon arrival the hospitality specialist made us feel at home! He so courteous, knowledgable and friendly. He made several suggestions where we could shop, eat and sightsee. We will stay here every time we're in Seattle.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank maycheryl13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2021

I stayed here for my 5 year anniversary. I loved everything about the location, the view from our room, and the endless amount of shopping within walking distance. The few things that could be improved would be signage for the parking as well as how to properly use the elevator.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mgolden666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2021

We had a great experience despite the Covid situation. This hotel is in a great location. Nice room and very accommodating staff. I wish the hotel was at full operation but obviously not possible at this time.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bethghaffari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews