We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,450)
Filter reviews
3,450 results
Traveller rating
1,436
1,251
502
162
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,436
1,251
502
162
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north tower heavenly bed relish restaurant great location space needle spg member high floor pike place market mini bar concierge desk self park within walking distance light rail puget sound business trip central location city view
Filter
Updating list...
1,333 - 1,338 of 3,450 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2017

Rooms are more or less similar across both the towers and spacious enough. The amenities are basic and covers what a business travellor will need. Location is very well suited for people who need to be in or around downtown for their work.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suhel_Bidani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlisonGuestServices, Manager at The Westin Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our prime downtown Seattle location. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

I enjoyed staying at the hotel. Staff members were helpful and accomodating. The rooms were spaciousl and comfortable. The only bad part of the trip were the elevators. One was under maintenance and the wait was extremely long.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nguyen-leej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlisonGuestServices, Manager at The Westin Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you found your room comfortable and our staff was friendly and helpful. We are currently undergoing an elevator renovation and apologize for any delays it caused during your stay. We do hope that you'll come back to visit us when complete and we truly appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017

I stayed here for three days on a business trip. My wife and daughter came in a day earlier to sight see. According to them, they had a wonderful time. Quite a few famous locations were within easy walking distance and therefore liked the location of the hotel. I attended a conference which was very well organized and hotel staff very attentive. My ONLY complaint is one of the elevators on the North tower was under repair. Therefore wait times for a ride down from the 32nd floor could be up to 20 minutes at peak times. At one point we decided to walk down but after reaching the 20th floor decided to try our luck again and finally caught a ride. I am sure with the additional elevator in working order, this issue will be resolved. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MorroRock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlisonGuestServices, Manager at The Westin Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Thank you for your review! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your conference stay and our staff was friendly and helpful. We are further glad you were able to take advantage of our prime downtown location to explore Seattle. We are currently renovating our elevators and do apologize for any delays. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017

Stayed 3 nights for a business trip. Staff was friendly, room was clean, good location for downtown, conference meals were good, bed was ok and I've had much better, free internet was a bonus. Nothing extraordinary about this hotel, but nothing bad to say either. If I was paying myself would I stay here? No, too expensive for what you get, but no complaints and would stay here again if the company is paying.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 389482Brian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlisonGuestServices, Manager at The Westin Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your business trip to The Westin Seattle. We are further glad you found your room comfortable and that our staff was friendly and helpful. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

The location is the reason to stay here. Walking distance to Pike Place Market and the Convention center. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Clean hotel with basic amenities. No free wifi which is a bummer. good service at the front desk.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank DoubleNJenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlisonGuestServices, Manager at The Westin Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2017

Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and our staff was friendly and helpful. We are further glad you were able to use our prime downtown location to explore all that Seattle has to offer. We hope to welcome you back next time you're in the Emerald City!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews