We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mediterranean Inn(Seattle)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 244
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
USD 217
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 256/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 338
USD 252
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 311/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 322
USD 242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 310/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 268
USD 232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 265/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Motif Seattle(Seattle)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 336
USD 270
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 311/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
USD 265
USD 244
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Belltown Inn(Seattle)
USD 420
USD 255
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 28/07
USD 810
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,459)
Filter reviews
2,459 results
Traveller rating
1,491
763
151
38
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,491
763
151
38
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslight railandaluca restaurantoliver's barpike place marketwestlake centergreat locationspace needlefull bathroomsclassic hotelwithin walking distancemonorail stationan older hoteldeluxe roomvalet parkingseatac airporthotel barfew blocks
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 2,459 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We decided to splurge and booked a deluxe 1BR suite at this hotel for our romantic weekend getaway. From the moment our car approached the curb, we were greeted by a friendly valet who immediately attended to our bags. At the beautiful,grand lobby, we were again met by courteous, efficient front desk staff for check-in. As expected our corner suite was bright and nicely appointed. The big surprise was that it came with two full bathrooms! We had a tremendously enjoyable two-night stay at this charming downtown hotel.

Room Tip: Any room with a city view would be nice
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Sandra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taylor E, Front Office Manager at Mayflower Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Sandra C,

Thank you for writing this wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us. Not too many properties will have two bathrooms but that is just something that adds to our uniqueness! From the convenient location to the top notch service, The Mayflower Park is Seattle's best bang-for-your-buck hotel. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon!

Best Regards,
-Taylor England - Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018

This is a lovely hotel perfectly located to enjoy all that the city has to offer.
After a relaxed check-in we went to our room which was 811 and was spacious and very comfortable.
The bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed two excellent nights sleep with no noise from either outside or inside to disturb us.
The bathroom was clean and had everything we needed.
We did not take breakfast as there are so many good places within easy walking distance.
Would stay here again as the staff could not do enough.

Room Tip: 811 was quiet and good value.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ANDY K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Choose this hotel based on it's central location, rating on Tripadvisor and price. We were not disappointed. The 2 room executive suite with the special winter rate was perfect for the 3 of us travelling. Needed a roll away in the living area (better than an uncomfortable pull out couch) but loved the extra bathroom. Hotel is an older style with a doorman, valet parking, older style decor but because of this, rooms were very quiet. Bathroom was small but sufficient. Rooms were very clean. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nancy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taylor E, Front Office Manager at Mayflower Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Nancy W,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our suites are a hot commodity here in Seattle, with all of them having a separate living area and some even having two bathrooms, they make for a very comfortable stay. From the dedicated staff to the historic charm with modern touches we create a truly unique experience that can be hard to find nowadays. Thanks again for the review and we hope to see you soon!

Best Regards,
-Taylor England - Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Great staff, great room, great location, great bed and the atmosphere of the hotel...yes, great. Anything else you can think of, that I haven’t mentioned, was probably great.

Loved my stop here. Started from arriving at 10am and being given a room straight away by one of the most helpful hotel workers ever. Everything is within very short walking distance. I only had to walk a few hundred yards to get to where ever I wanted to go.

If you get the opportunity to stay here, take it.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
Thank BagmanNZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taylor E, Front Office Manager at Mayflower Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

BagmanNZ,

We are pleased to hear that your stay with us was not just good, but great! While our location is truly second to none, it is our dedicated staff and comfortable rooms that keep our guests coming back. Thank you for the wonderful review and we hope to see you the next time you are in town.

Best Regards,
-Taylor England - Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

what a lovely hotel. Olde Worlde charm combined with every modern comfort.

The professionalism, attention to detail and hospitality displayed by every member of staff we met was exceptional. I have had a life time travel industry experience and was so pleased to find that good attentive service still exists .. and in the USA!
A great central down town location, a few blocks from the waterfront Pike Market, with valet parking meant we were able to easily explore on foot. Easy walk access to SEA airport train transit .. the best hotel in the best spot.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank rosee266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews