We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
44
86
81
36
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
86
81
36
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews holland america cruise in town land tour first floor free wifi in the lobby main lobby army barracks lobby area nice stay hotel is centrally located decent hotel stayed here for one night would stay here again within walking distance gold rush lounge laundry
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

He was the entertainment in the bar area of the Westmark and was totally amazing! Worthy of Vegas. Astounding! A total surprise to find such an amazing act here. A must see! We were staying as part of our cruise/ land package on a Holland America package.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank HappyBlueDragon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018

This hotel has a humble exterior but has been recently renovated and we stayed in a lovely new room on the ground floor, very comfortable, great place to stay, good parking across the road, handy to everything.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wendy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018

Room was very nice. Shuttle service between the airport and hotel was very helpful. The staff was fantastic! really appreciated the addition of the filtered water dispenser as I hike a lot and drink a lot of water. My only disappointments were with the breakfast and the wi-fi. Wi-fi would only work in the lobby, not the room. The quality of the breakfast was OK, but pricey at $20 + tax and tip.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

Room appeared recently renovated - very clean and comfortable. Only problem was no WiFi in the room. Lobby was very nice with plenty of nice armchairs. Free WiFi was available here. Great bar and restaurant adjacent to the lobby. Enjoyable stay.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank oldfieldpark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights as part of our Holland America cruise and land tour. We found the hotel to be quite charming. Our room was comfortable and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Having an excursion desk in the lobby was very convenient. Shuttles were provided to the excursions we chose. We enjoyed our dinner at the Chilkoot Dining Room in the hotel. The hotel itself is a short walk from lots of shopping and dining possibilities, as well as from the docks and the railway. We would definitely stay here again should we have the opportunity.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Beth6230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews