We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (584)
Filter reviews
585 results
Traveller rating
193
255
81
35
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
255
81
35
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua park beauty treatments sauna centre family vacation small indoor hotel pub free place nice pool area short holiday sauna department big shopping bit dated hotel guests superior room family room nice atmosphere rooms are clean
Filter
Updating list...
213 - 218 of 585 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2015

Nice SPA, really enjoyed the 18+ SPA and saunas. The beauty center was also very nice. The food was normal, but they really should add less water to the juice. The rooms seem a bit tired, though, and found the previous guests' coffee in the coffee machine.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iris J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2015

Basic hotel, god help you if the room next door were of an amorous disposition. Saying that it is unlikely as the average clientele during my visit were the other side of 70 years. Spa good, beware however that your access is very limited and that most of the facilities on the web page are chargeable - you get "that " spa with your package. Which is fine - nothing wrong with it - just wonder what you would have got for another E20. Classic poorly run hotel not listening to guests - there was a queue from 6.45am for breakfast which opened strictly at 8am. Why ? Just rude if you ask me. Rooms basic, brekky good,, avoid the Black Rose bar at all costs (bad food, teenagers giving sultry service, beer tastes of line cleaner however good music). Spa great, pool great, gym superb, rooms tolerable, staff indifferent

Room Tip: Book elsewhere and pay to use the spa ! The rooms are all cardboard
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Des W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2015

Hi!
Excelend hotel to spend evening with fanili, great pool for children. Comparing to Meriton or Tallink SPA, I would prefare this, only breakfast was more simple, comparing to other hotels that I listed here. Overall was good experience.

Stayed: June 2015
Thank Gatistro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

We went to spend some days to this spa, just to have a nice and short holiday.
The hotel is very close to Tallinn, only about 15 min drive from the harbour and very easy to find. The neighbourhood is local, several big markets close. We had reserved a suite...not a suite at all. Do not pay for nothing, the room was poor, dirty and needed an immediate renovation! But, the staff was polite, the a la carte - restaurant had exellent menu and the spa department was clean and good. So, if you want to stay a little bit out of town, this could be your choice. There is also a brand new Aqua park next to this spahotel, we did not try it, as it had opened just some days before.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Eija R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

We went to spa for three hours, and it was great. Although we couldn't get any treatments, we were allowed to use mud and scrubs independently and also join a sauna ritual. The bar by the pool was not bad either. Warm recommendation!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Alannainen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews