We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (404)
Filter reviews
404 results
Traveller rating
72
99
107
68
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
72
99
107
68
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews real close bowling alley price was reasonable quiet location front desk lady braves game visit family night's sleep pleasant stay shopping and restaurants staff was very friendly interstate television
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 404 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 January 2018

The location was great. Plenty of restaurants close by. Front desk clerk had zero customer service skills. Was a used coffee cup in the room by the TV. Other than that room was clean. Bed very comfortable. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank danao2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Dana,

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a view of our hotel from a guests perspective. We are very sorry for the lack of customer service and used coffee cup in your room. Please know that we have taken the actions to correct these issues, and hope to have the chance to serve your future lodging needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 December 2017

I would put a zero but that isn't a choice.
Last night the front desk clerk gave a random man a key to my room at 10:30pm. He did not id the guy nor did he check his reservation.
I complained to management and all they did was say that they were sorry.
I still have to wait a week for my complaint to be reviewed by Wyndham.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Susan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2017

Susan,

We sincerely apologize for the misunderstanding, and appreciate your patience with us. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary S, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Kennesaw, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews