We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 95
USD 90
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Atlanta / Kennesaw(Kennesaw)(Great Value!)
USD 106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn(Kennesaw)(Great Value!)
USD 157
USD 118
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 166
USD 153
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
45
32
14
7
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
45
32
14
7
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshome away from homestove topinternet speedclean towelscleaning staffenjoyed our stayfirst floorbed was comfortablelornapkwymallkitchenetteatlantambpsinterstaterepair
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2018

I loved it I will be staying again the rooms were very cozy, clean and comfortable the area was nice although I Love kennesaw anyway I’m thinking about booking a room for Valentines Day or my Birthday

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank nicholeh2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Nichole, we are very happy to read about your excellent stay at Extended Stay America. We agree that our rooms are a great choice especially if you are looking for a more cozy atmosphere. We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

The place looked brand new and very clean. My only regret was the continental breakfast was limited to instant oatmeal and granola bars. Bed vary very comfortable and it was peaceful and quiet. Thanks, Marty M Marietta,GA

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank martinmM4880QA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2018

Martin, thank you for choosing to stay at Extended Stay America. We're glad you liked your spotless room and that you had a good night's sleep. However, we're sorry to disappoint you with our breakfast offerings. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2017

The biggest issue i found was the fridge in the room being scratched and dented and the trash in the entry way was overflowing. The staff was friendly and prompt! Room was average but nicer than other options in this price range. Maid did leave her cleaning spray behind but it wasnt an issue for me.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank lukec2192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

It was a pleasure having you as our guest at Extended Stay America. We are glad to know you were impressed with most aspects of our hotel, especially with our convenient location and the courteous service provided by our staff. We look forward to your next visit in the future.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

I thought this place works just fine for us. We enjoyed the kitchen so that we could cook some of our own food and not be stuck with the options in Kennesaw which are mostly chains diners fast food. We were at a competition that was within walking distance so we could not beat the location and we were pretty much back and forth from the venue to the hotel. There are few things in the room the laminate countertop was delaminating a bit on the edges and the drains were slow a few chips and dings in the walls but overall I found the room very clean and well-kept. The management at the front desk or very friendly and provided the kitchen equipment which all worked great. The fridge was quite new and clean and full size. It's definitely low frills no pool no exercise room even the front doors are manual. But to have some home-cooking/healthier food well worth it.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank Skeet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

Thank you for staying at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center while you were in the area for the camp. We are glad our location was perfect for your needs and you were very pleased with the convenience of a kitchen in your room. Thanks for sharing your experience with others. We would love to be of your service again the next time you are in the area.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

This hotel is PEFECT for the Stone Summit Climbing gym and USA Climbing Nationals that lasts for 4-5 days. Great hotel for the rate. Walking distance to the gym. Overall excellent place to stay in this local area. If USA Climbing conducts Nationals at this gym again, you can be sure that we will stay here again and that we will recommend this place to other families. THANK YOU!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
1  Thank Tim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Tim, thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Kennesaw Town Center. We are thrilled to read you not only enjoyed our convenient location close to the gym but also found us to be a great value. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to your return visit soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews