We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
USD 95
USD 90
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Atlanta / Kennesaw(Kennesaw)(Great Value!)
USD 107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 152
USD 130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 84
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 177
USD 164
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (72)
Filter reviews
72 results
Traveller rating
32
20
13
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
20
13
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking distance to mallstayed herelots of restaurantswould stay here againlarge mallfamily vacationroom was cleanmicrowave and fridgeroad noisebreakfast areaone night staybreakfast buffethotel is locatedrestaurants and shoppingfree wifieasy accesswaffles
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 72 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2017

We were attending Kennesaw State football (Homecoming) and stayed here Saturday night. Easy to find, within walking distance to the game and to Cracker Barrel. The bed was comfortable, employees friendly. Room was clean.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tennbybirth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

I only stayed one night. The front desk was very personal and accommodating the room were small but clean, of course they had microwave and refrigerator. The breakfast was the usual waffles,sausage and eggs. Not a lot of parking for a hotel of his size. Lots of restaurants nearby also close to the interstate. Overall for the price a nice place to stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Mona J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

This spot has the typical amenities associated with Comfort Inns and it is a good location--close to the super highways and across from a large mall with lots of shopping and restaurants. That said, I was surprised to notice how rough the sheets were when I turned down the bed at night. I toss and turn a lot while sleeping and these sheets were so bad that I even had brush burns on my elbows the next morning! I would not stay at this one again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank pelicanlady2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

First time staying at the hotel. My son was at a competition just down the road so it was super convenient plus it is across the street from a Starbucks, several restaurants, the mall, and a walking / biking trail which was good because we could easily walk.
Breakfast area "small" but there were also multiple sporting events going on that week so generally it wouldn't be a problem. Breakfast buffet: okay.
It is far enough off the main road that road noise wasn't a problem. Decor was fine.
Parking lot was small but sufficient (hate giant parking lots), and I never had a problem finding a spot.
Staff was really nice and helpful.
Room was clean.
I would totally stay there again if we were in Kennesaw. Overall, a good hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barbara b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel because it was chosen by a softball organization for a tournament my daughter was playing in nearby. We stayed there for 3 nights. It's no way this is a newly renovated hotel. Maybe the air conditioning unit & certain areas but not the entire hotel. Has only 1 elevator that barely moves. Looked liked we had recycled shampoo bottles. They were only 1/2 full. Bathroom has no ventilation. The vent pipe near the tub/shower has black stuff in it. The bathroom door almost touches the toilet when you open it because the bathroom is so small. The bathroom floor had someone else's hair on it. We woke up congested. I went across there hall to ask a guy who was knocking on doors saying he was housekeeping for shampoo and a do not disturb sign. I noticed that he was spreading a comforter over the bed and didn't change the sheets. He pulled the sheets off one bed and not the other. I reported it to a woman at the front desk. She became offended and told me housekeeping was a woman and she hadn't done sheet exchange yet. (Well I don't know who the guy was but he has access to the rooms and was stripping some beds. He had a large bin with a roll of garbage bags in it.) She gave me a bottle of shampoo and it was 1/2 full and looked to have been recycled. I went back upstairs and looked into the room for the guy who said he was housekeeping. He wasn't in there. I was right about them not changing sheets on both beds. Only 1 bed was stripped. The same small pieces of trash were in the elevator for 3 days. I don't recall ever hearing a vacuum in this hotel. This should be a low budget hotel not a $157-209/ night. The photos are deceiving. The rooms are really really small. We didn't eat the breakfast because we decided if our room wasn't clean, we should not eat the food.

Stayed: July 2017
1  Thank 19KC68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews