We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveller rating
108
22
4
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
108
22
4
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location usb plugs large tv perfect hotel nice clean rooms in great shape hilton brand hours of driving watch tv a great nights sleep staff went out of their way the staff was super friendly every staff member loved this hotel easy access early check walk in shower
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 140 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Traffic headed north through Atlanta was a bear! We stopped at this hotel because we are familiar with the Hilton brand and specifically Hampton Inn. This is a new hotel and in great shape. Everything was new, service was good, everything was clean, and the indoor pool was wonderful for my two little ones after a full day of riding in the car.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank amwalker2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Spent 4 nights there for business. All the staff was a pleasure to deal with and very courteous. I had a spill 1 night in my room and the staff cleaned it right up, I expected to be billed for it and wasn't. I will stay here again on my next trip there.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank fstenf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

This is a fairly new Hampton Inn and it is clean and well maintained. Convenient location for traveling on the interstate or visiting the local university. Breakfast was well stocked and I appreciate the smoke-free hotel status.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JoeE2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

The staff and the new hotel environment compliment this environment, The inviting environment, warm welcome from the staff and the accommodations, really make this new hotel a great choice. It is truly refreshing to be somewhere and to be treated like you are wanted and its a pleasure to serve you. GREAT EXPIERENCE

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 285adriennew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

The rooms were clean. Shower was nice. The location is great. Close to campus. We were here to take a tour, and the kids really enjoyed the hotel. Breakfast was average. We would stay here again if our kids decide to attend this college.

Room tip: Close to campus.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MomTo4Kidz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews