We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Save
  
Ways to Experience Major Marine Tours - Kenai Fjords Cruise
from USD 93.38
More Info
from USD 195.03
More Info
from USD 108.36
More Info
from USD 173.63
More Info
Reviews (4,818)
Filter reviews
4,515 results
Traveller rating
3,760
533
143
44
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,760
533
143
44
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews park ranger humpback whales hour tour kenai fjords cruise salmon and prime rib buffet mountain goats all you can eat major marine tour great trip buffet lunch stellar sea lions captain and crew resurrection bay saw lots of wildlife great job smaller boat sea life
Filter
Updating list...
1,040 - 1,045 of 4,515 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Great time - beautiful animals & wildlife & scenery! Would recommend to others. Was a nice package deal with the Harbor 360 Hotel right on the bay & the Sea Life Center. : - )

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Chris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Although we only got to see the whales blow water up, we saw plenty of other amazing wildlife the cruise was relaxing, the hotel was perfect! (With a pool!) and the sea life center was fun! Already looking into our second cruise

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kaylakoeckritz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Great cruise to open waters of Prince William Sound, the weather cooperated and the sea calm. We seen seals, sea lions, porpoises and a gray whale.

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kp4ak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Def a must do and see. Aw inspiring nature and incredible glaciers to see. Wake up early at 5.am and experience the serenity of these majestic scenery..

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank epolanco2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018

This cruise exceeded my expectations. We saw so much amazing wildlife and took in some Truly breath taking views. We went with our 4 young children, it was so nice to be able to bring lunch on the boat with us and have the comfort of and indoor viewing area. At one point both my younger kids fell asleep and we were able to still enjoy the cruise from inside with them. There is also a wonderful covered upper deck for viewing as well as a 360 degree deck around the boat for endless places to take in Alaska. I would highly recommend this cruise to anyone!

Date of experience: March 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank northcountrylittles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lindsay M, Public Relations Manager at Major Marine Tours - Kenai Fjords Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to write your review. We are so glad that your entire family had such an enjoyable time and hope you made many memories! Thank you for choosing Major Marine Tours and we hope to cruise with you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews