We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Utter luxury!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Back of Villa Front of Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Back of Villa
Front of Villa
Open Plan Living Room
The dining and kitchin area
View from Stairs
Master Bedroom with on suite and balcony
Master Bedroom Balcony
Master  Bathroom
Second Bedroom with on Suite
Third Bedroom
4th Bedroom
Landing and Stairs
Sea at end of garden
Kitchen
One of the many great beaches in Larnaca
Marina in Larnaca
Windsurfing at Beach Cafe 800m from villa
Beach Cafe 800 metres walk along the beach from villa
The Boardwalk at Larnaca Marina
Faros Beach Bar ans water sports
View of the pool and the sea at the bottom of the garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pervolia, Larnaka District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Antonia L
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Utter luxury!”
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed here for our honeymoon and couldn't have been more perfect. The villa is utter luxury from the fantastic view to the stylist interior. The open plan kitchen diner which opens out onto the pool side patio. And then onto the beach below makes a wonderful entertaining space. There being just the two of us we enjoyed the luxury of space and the romance of hearing the waves lapping the beach through most of he day and night. The master room boasts a large balconey - waking up to that view - amazing!
Cleo the resident cat is so sweet but won't come inside the villa. We love cats so welcomed them around us but if you didn't want them around the soon disappeared.
The swimming pool was a little too cold for us in November but the sea was still warm enough. But we did experience the most beautiful sunsets on evening beach walks.
You can walk from the villa to a beach cafe and also the artecafe which dose an amazing mezzo - just make sure you don't eat anything before!
The villa is well situated only 5 minutes drive from the airport and 15 minutes from Larnaca which offers lots of bars, restaurants, shops, culture and a sandy beach.
We had a perfect stay.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2017
Thank you Antonia for a perfect review, we can see that you love the villa as much as us and that November is a good month to stay, look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vilnius
Reviewed 26 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view of the sea from the house
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
Thank you Tatjana for your review, I am so pleased that you had a lovely holiday. We strive to ensure all our guests have a perfect stay and are pleased that our custodian, Roy, was able to make sure that you had a great holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kimbo61
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
61 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Stunning”
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My husband and I travelled with our niece, husband and two children and had one of the best holidays todate. The Beach House had everything and then some. We loved the closeness of the beach, the ease of getting around (we had a car) and the lovely little village (highly recommend Kokos, the meze was out of this world). The villa itself is beautiful and in a wonderful location. I have a feeling we'll be visiting again in the not too distant future, it really was a perfect place to holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
Thank you Kim for taking the time to write such a lovely review. I am so glad that you and your party had a great holiday. Many of our guests return year after year and I hope that you will be one of them; the Beach House really is something special. Look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaireHol...
Sheffield
2 reviews
“Simply Breathtaking”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We have had a wonderful holiday on our return to the Beach House. It is the best villa we have stayed in over the last 10years. The sea view is spectacular. The villa has everything we needed and is spotlessly clean. We are hoping to return again next year.
Thank you for letting us stay in your amazing villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beach front location- the view
Liked least: Having to walk 20minutes to nearest beach bar
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
Thank you for the great review Claire, we have been spending our holidays at the Beach House for the last six years and it still has the wow factor for us, I agree with you that the sea view is absolutely breathtaking. Hope to see you back again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
491Olives
Ware, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful amazing villa situated on the beach with all the luxury a person could want!”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Could not recommend highly enough - beautiful villa with everything you could ask for adults and children. Great pool and if that is not for you - the sea is calm and the water is clear, clean and warm and you can walk out 100 feet and still the water only touches your waist (i'm 5 ft 6)! Larnaca itself has everything by way of nightlife, shops and restaurants and of course another amazing stretch of beautiful beach. A must see is the Church of St Lazurus and you are only 40 mins away from Aiya Napa with all its amazing nightlife and brilliant water park. You will be blown away with a stay in this villa!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2016
Thank you for the lovely review, I am glad that you and your party enjoyed your stay at the Beach House. Hope to see you back again some time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing