We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
11
18
23
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
18
23
16
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2018 via mobile

I used to travel a lot and I’ve staid in many hotels around the world..but never experienced something like this.

We had the all inclusive package and the only good thing was the beer..everything else (regarding the food) was horrible. I know this is a low cost hotel but you can’t serve food like this even in a homeless shelter! Everything was tasteless and overlooked at the same time..they must change the chef otherwise someone will get food poisoning!

Regarding the rooms we were quite lucky but it’s obvious that this hotel needs a renovation.

The staff is mostly (with only 2exceptions) unprofessional and doesn’t give a s***.

Definitely I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone..sometimes it’s just worth to pay more many and at least have a normal stay..because even if we had the all inclusive we ate outside so in the and we didn’t save anything!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank martinabob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Hotel is located quite far from the city center, a 25 min walk. The staff is not service minded at all and seem immune to smiling. No elevator and the room was small and undecorative. The aircondition was very loud, making it hard to sleep. Wifi is not free of charge. Did not taste the food. Would not recomend the hotell to anyone.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Atle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

In the hotel it was very cold and the aircondition was only working for cooling down, so in the rooms was freezing. The food was good and the service too, but they charged for internet. There was no free internet not even in the lobby.

Room Tip: choose a sea view room
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank nefertari1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

Booked as a package. The building is uninspiring but renovated fairly recently. The location I'd quite good. Small pebble beach directly in front, plenty of other options within easy walking distance. Staff is friendly. The buffet food offers limited choices but the food is quite good. Overall reasonable value.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
2  Thank Eelco E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

had troubles at check in, receptionist was disoriented did not listen or pay attention to what we were saying, took 15min to find the reservation and room keys that were infront of her ... i wonder how long it takes to check in a bus?
the restaurant staff on the other hand is very nice, food good ... the cleaning staff could do a little better job though

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank mv2202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews