We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful oceanside home....”
other travellers have booked this property
Outdoor Lanai with coastline and ocean views
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor Lanai with coastline and ocean views
Heated pool overlooking coastline and ocean GreatRoom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
Outdoor Lanai with coastline and ocean views
Heated pool overlooking coastline and ocean
GreatRoom
seating in great room
Great room facing ocean views
heated pool overlooking coastline view
Great Room breakfast bar
70' high def TV in Great Room
Kitchen open to great room
dining in great room with ocean views
Seating in great room ocean views
master bedroom with pool and ocean beyond
master bedroom media
master bath
master bath
master bath
master shower
master bath
Upstairs guest  bedrom
Upstairs guest bath
Main floor guest bedroom
main floor guest bath
heated pool overlooking ocean
shady lounging area by pool overlooking ocean
outdoor covered dining
Courtyard dining and BBQ
view from Great room
laundry room now now has new high end Samsung appliances
Alii Point from the air
gated community
gated community
inside of community
community pool
community pool
community tennis court
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susan O
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful oceanside home....”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We just spent an amazing week at this beautiful home! It is RIGHT on the waters edge and comfortably accommodates 6 people. We spent every morning and evening on the lanai enjoying the wonderful views, watching surfers, and listened to the surf all night long. It was so close to Kailua-Kona, that we visited often. The home was well appointed even with bicycles, beach chairs and snorkeling equipment for all. We had a wonderful vacation and would rent this property again and again.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurafarm
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location, location, location!”
Reviewed 17 December 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Amazing views, great location! Close to Kona. House was perfect for us with bedrooms on each floor....would love to return some day (real soon)!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grant C
Sunnyvale, Texas
2 reviews
“Great place! Will come back again!”
Reviewed 8 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We loved it! Just minutes from the shops and restaurants in Kona. Right on the ocean. Beautiful view. The snorkeling gear, boogie boards and bicycles were in great shape and certainly added to our enjoyment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: view, amenities
Liked least: rocky shore, not conducive for novices to snorkel or boogie board.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheArtsGu...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“The perfect place to stay in paradise!”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We just spent a week in this beautifully appointed ocean-front rental in Kona and couldn't have had a better time. The home is large with fantastic amenities including a patio and pool that are just steps away from the ocean. We went snorkeling right off the property and saw all kinds of sea life including amazing, large sea turtles! And spent many hours enjoying the meals we cooked in the spacious kitchen out on the deck as we watched surfers right off the shore. And the view? Heavenly! The private street is just minutes away from all the wonderful Kona restaurants. We even rode into town several times on the bikes that are part of the rental. As my family said on the flight home, "Best vacation ever!"!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful views
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 650
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing