We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Sea Village stay!”
Beautiful Lanai and View. It's like being on a Cruise Ship.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Lanai and View. It's like being on a Cruise Ship.
Beautiful Location Beautiful Lanai
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Beautiful Lanai and View. It's like being on a Cruise Ship.
Beautiful Location
Beautiful Lanai
Living Room and Kitchen
Living Room and Lanai
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallway
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bath
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bedroom
Guest Bath
Sea Village Pool
Sea Village is on the Water.
BBQ Area
Common Area
Sea Village Building 4
Right on the Ocean
Sea Village Pool
Welcome to Sea Village
Sea Village Hot Tub
Sea Village from the Ocean
Beautiful Pool
On-site Tennis Court
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Linda K
Juneau, Alaska
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very uncomfortable beds! Would not stay here again.”
Reviewed 26 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Both beds were outfitted with old mattresses that needed to be replaced long ago. Broken down to point of no support whatsoever. Disgraceful that owners of this unit would expect renters to pay to sleep in these accommodations. The pillows had that musty, dirty smell that comes from old age. Plus kitchen was severely lacking in basic cooking dishes which made it very difficult to prepare meals. Wifi services was poor and at times unavailable.

Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2014
Thank you for submitting your review. This is the first we have heard anything negative about the beds and we will definitely pass this on to the owner as the mattresses are only approx 2 years old along with all of the furnishings that were purchased when the property was remodeled.
Very sorry to hear the you were not satisfied with your stay and I wish we would have known while you were at the property as we can easily supply the additional kitchen items that you might have wanted.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle
Reviewed 13 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Phoenix Az.
Reviewed 6 December 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BC
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed 16 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing