We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“amazing location”
other travellers have booked this property
Wellness area on the ground floor
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wellness area on the ground floor
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Wellness area on the ground floor
Living room balcony!
Living room
We had the honor to have Serena Williams spending her holidays in Villa Lorena in 2014!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Novigrad, Istria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Barbora H
Brno, Czech Republic
1 review
“amazing location”
Reviewed 5 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The villa has an amazing location. It is situated in the city center near restaurants and shops, nevertheless on a quiet place just at the sea. The villa is built in a modern style, it has beautiful bedrooms, pool, lovely terrace and spacious living room. It is suitable not only for families with childern but also for bunch of people.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mhe71
Munich, Germany
1 review
“A dream come true”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We had the best holidays ever there!
This house is simply perfect in all matters. Directly at the sea (it really is directly at the sea!)
Stunning ocean view - very well equipped.
Simply splendorous.
The landlord is very nice, very supportive and helps you to relax right from the beginning.

We for sure will come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrinama...
1 review
“Great Place to be”
Reviewed 29 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We spent a week with a group of Friends there! It was phenomenal... Quiet and luxury with an awesome sight in the sea
Seriously it really is as beautiful as the picture show
We Plan to go there next year again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siroki Brijeg, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Reviewed 24 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shraddha...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
““Breathtaking!”
Reviewed 16 October 2014 for a stay in July 2014

One of the best places I've ever been - every thing you could want or need you can find it here. Breathtaking views from every point of the house. The wellness on the groundfloor is my favorite because it has an infinity indoor pool and a sauna made from glass!

It is close to quite a few attractions, restaurants,shops and resorts...VILLA LORENA is on my must return list it is the most relaxing place and my only complain is the time went far to quickly - thanks Lorena for sharing your piece of paradise.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing