We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
8
10
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
10
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2015 via mobile

Firstly.. i was stuck in the elevator but just for a minute. I got an impression that it's a common thing there. Secondly, i found strange hair in my bed and it wasn't mine!!! Breakfast wasn't much.. Restaurante was nice but overrated

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank helferena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

Located outside the center of Novigrad, both the city and the pebble beach is within walking distance.

Spacious rooms and bathrooms. Friendly and very helpful staff. The interior in the hallway and lobby is a bit dark and gloomy, but the room was light and inviting. The ac, however, was not working properly, so the room didnt get completely cooled down. And there was only one electric plug to charge to cell phones.

There is a beautiful restaurant in the building where the breakfast is served. Plants and hedges are planted to divide the tables and give some privacy.

The pool is nice for cooling off, and is situated in the back of the hotel in a secluded backyard.

All in all, we had a wonderful stay at the hotel and would recommend it to other travellers.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Siljeunder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

We stayed here in September and overall it was good. The hotel is very convenient for the beach - about 10 minutes' walk and about the same into town which was fine for us and it was quiet despite being on the main road. The upgrade we had to a "suite" sounds grand but was just a double room with a sofa. Breakfast was ok and could be taken outside in the nicely done private gardens or in the dining room. The pool is nice but tiny and out of the sun and one roudy family was enough to render it unusable for anyone else (not the hotel's fault of course). If you are taking the bus to Novigrad and staying here ask the bus driver to let you off at the roundabout, otherwise you'll pass it and have to walk back. We hired bikes from the hotel which were very good and reasonable. We were comfortable and happy enough but this could be an excellent hotel if the staff were more readily available. We could never find anyone to ask so it took us a couple of days to organise the bikes.

Room Tip: On the back rather than facing the road
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Riever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2012

I stayed in this hotel three days last weekend in September with my family. Within the hotel there is restaurant Sergio. The food is excellent especially with truffle paste. Our time was not favorable because it was cloudy and we did not feel like to go to the beach.But we enjoyed the whole afternoon in a pool, which is in the hotel.wi-fi signal is strong in every part of the hotel making me very important.I gave 5 stars to this hotel because my weekend was very nice and the staff is very friendly and always at your service.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chiedere bagno con finestra
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews