We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
8
23
17
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8
23
17
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdecorated roomshotel is situatedamenitiessquarecoffeetown
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Comfortable spacious rooms with very good amenities and a very comfortable bed. The hotel is situated just off the main road near the centre of Kazanlak and Seuthopolis Square is just a couple of minutes walk. Continuing on through Seuthopolis Square takes you to Iskra Town History Museum and the magnificent Thracian Tomb exhibits.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steven D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

Centrally located hotel - easy to find. Modern building. Large rooms. Pleasant staff. Large bed. Recommended. Good base to visit the town and the surrounding area. Within ready walking distance of the train station, tomb (don't bother), rose museum and other museums.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank WelshTrekker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017

I didn't expect much from a 3 star hotel in such small town but I was pleasant surprised by the elegance of this hotel. Rooms were comfortable with big bed, clean and furnished with style.
Food was more than delicious. All products were fresh and well cooked.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _silviya_banova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

This old well kept hotel with its mangificient marble entrance lobby floors and marble railings in the stairwell harks back to a period when hotels were built with style. Staff members are friendly and have an excellent command of English.

We ate well in the dining room but breakfast offerings were below par based on what we noticed in other hotels in Bulgaria.

There is an ATM right next to the hotel and you can get cash quite easily...

Room Tip: Try to get a suite if staying for a few days... many room have outdoor Access (small terraces)
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CharlesSeems
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2016

We have been at hotel palace several times. The rooms are clean and big enough, they're supplied with everything needed. The price for a night includes also a breakfast which is really great. The only thing that we didn't like is that you have to pay for a parking, I think it should bee free for hotel's guests.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Христина П
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews