We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
78
29
14
2
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
29
14
2
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast buffet was excellent course dinner great hotel rooftop pool restaurant staff nasserein gondola cable car recommend this hotel soups ski school top quality ski hire piste balcony sauna skiing anton
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

A great hotel , fabulous position , very good food and services , professional employees and very flexible and attentive to customer needs . I am skiing in a lot of resorts and I believe that Arlmont is a top quality hotel , meaning every word . Keep up the standards and congrats !

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Claudiu P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArlmontRezeption, Inhaber at Arlmont, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Hello

Thank you very much for your positive rating.
We try every day our best to keep the standards.
Hope to see you soon.

All the best.

Kind regards.

Mr. Stemberger Markus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The hotel is perfectly located near the cable car with easy ski in and out access. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We were three and the family room with 2 bedrooms was very comfortable and quite big with separate toilet and bathroom which was very convenient. The breakfast buffet was excellent, some of the dinner dishes were good, some less. The roof top pool is a nice gimmick although it gets a bit cold if you stay there longer. All together we had a very good time there and will stay there again if we'll be back in St. Anton.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank YL958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArlmontRezeption, Inhaber at Arlmont, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Hello

Thank you very much for your rating.
We hope to see you again in the Arlmont hotel.

All the best.

Kind regards
Mr. Stemberger Markus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile


The hotel/restaurant/bar is nicely and conveniently situated next to the ski slopes and the Nassereinbahn. The cafe itself is nice, but the service from the staff has to improve. When we asked for a refill of plain hot water for our cups of tea, we had to pay for new ones. It is not worth beeing that greedy for some hot water - we went for lunch elsewhere. /Pia

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank piaholmgren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArlmontRezeption, Inhaber at Arlmont, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Dear Piahomgren

Thanks for your note.

Kind regards
Mr.Stemberger Markus

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Some people like to stay up on the mountain for lunch. I like to head down to Arlmont. Great soups, burgers, schnitzel. Did I mention the apple strudel or the kaiserschmarn?

Huge sunny terrace, ideal for a post ski beverage. Always busy.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jasmin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArlmontRezeption, Inhaber at Arlmont, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Hello,
thank you very much for your note.
Hope to welcome you again.
Greats Mr. Stemberger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

We spent one week during xmas (2 adults and 2 children) in the duplex deluxe room (46 m2). Fantastic hotel and room. Breakfast and dinner are delicious. The view from the room to the Nassereinbahn and the slops is a dream. Same comment from the pool and the sauna (just imagine being in the sauna ans seeing people skiing)! We would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RolandBader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArlmontRezeption, Inhaber at Arlmont, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Mr. Bader.

Thank you ver ymuch for your comment.
Nice to hear you did enjoy your stay at the Hotel Arlmont.

Hopefully we see you and your family again in our Hotel.
All the best.

Mr.Stemberger Markus and the team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews