We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
79
29
14
2
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
29
14
2
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breakfast buffet was excellent course dinner great hotel rooftop pool restaurant staff nasserein gondola cable car recommend this hotel soups ski school top quality ski hire piste balcony sauna skiing anton
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2016

Got a rude shock when buying a double latte - €7.00!!! (We had to charge you for 2 coffees! This is not how buying a double shot coffee works!) The most I have ever paid for a coffee and an average one at that. When the only work/love put into it is pressing a button, not even barista made. Disgraceful. NO free WiFi unless you are a hotel guest with a room.
I can safely say I will not be back.

Date of stay: July 2016
1  Thank Elizabeth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2016

We stayed here at the beginning of March 2016. We were impressed by every aspect of the hotel. The location was perfect for us as we were travelling with my 3 year old and wanted somewhere quiet but right on the slopes. I am surprised by the other reviews stating unfriendly staff, we had the exact opposite experience! Everyone who worked in the hotel was really helpful and friendly towards us. The waiting staff at breakfast and dinner were especially welcoming and one waitress played with my 3 year old which just made the whole stay that little bit better! I visited the spa where the masseuse was so professional, definitely worth a visit! The only thing I would alter would be to have tea making facilities in the rooms, but you order this at the bar.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank Sally V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016 via mobile

Very Nice and modern hotel, good location, ski in and out direct at the nasserein lift. We arrived after a long drive at 0630 in the morning .. 2 people from the service staff where Working in the reception .. We knocked and smiled to the staff inside.. No reaction at all. We waited .. 10 minutes to find out there was also a door phone to the reception .. (We needed to go to the bathroom )We used the door phone and the reception informed The opening hours was from 0700 and he would NOT let us in ! During our stay we enjoyed the Nice and modern hotel and location but Experienced the same unfriendly staff again and again .. Strictly by the book .. no warm personalities or happy staff showing any interest in the guests or Their needs. At departure we again Experienced missing service .. At checking out 0900 in the morning we asked for parking in the garage for 3 hours untill 1200 .. But we where NOT allowed to ... We Will definately NOT recommend this hotel if you expect good service and friendly staff find annother hotel and be happy .. We Will do for sure next time we go there.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Ronelv1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2016 via mobile

We weren't very hungry so just wanted something simple to share for lunch. What we got were seriously good French fries. Cut thin and some still had skins on and from the texture probably double fried. If your close to the Nassereinbahn then give this place a try!

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank hoylakeq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2016 via mobile

Unfriendly staff who never smile, food has no flavor, zero atmosphere - reminded us of being in a airport terminal,poor service and staff who think they are better than you, 200 euros including wine - for something that was very amateurish is a rip off.
Give this place a miss, better places around.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Maps616929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews